play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership, helpful staff.

    By L G on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car today, The guy was brilliant !!! Such a nice helpful guy that answered all our questions. We drove from London and it was well worth the journey I would definitely recommend this dealership.


  • 5

    1st class service yet again from auriga cars

    By P B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant friendly staff and service my fifth car I’ve bought from auriga cars would recommend them to anyone


  • 5

    First Class Service - First Class Car

    By Darcy H on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We wanted to buy a small good quality car for our daughter. We found Auriga cars to be professional, knowledgeable, competent and extremely friendly. Jim dealt with the sale of the car with us and he came over as extremely competent sales advisor with excellent interpersonal skills. Our daughter is thrilled with the car which we purchased at a competitive price, road side cover and a 6 month warranty. If you’re looking for a car - call in and see what this extremely professional and friendly team can offer you. You won’t be disappointed I’m sure.


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I've had to date

    By S P on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived at Auriga Cars we felt welcome. Jim did a great job of taking us out on a test drive and was very knowledgeable about the Touareg we had come to see and was able to answer any questions we had about it. It made the whole buying experience very easy. Unlike a lot of other car dealers we have visited, we weren't pounced upon as soon as we got there and there was no silliness or over-selling or pressure at all. The quality of the vehicle we bought was of the highest standard and it was fully serviced, MOT'd and valeted before we collected it. The rest of the team that we met there were just as friendly and approachable as Jim. I would definitely recommend them. The best car buying experience I've had to date.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Paul P on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceedingly helpful, nothing was too much trouble, really nice people to do business with. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Easy, friendly and relaxed!!

    By Lee D on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy, friendly and relaxed service. Big thanks to Jim and the rest of the team for the easiest car buying experience I've had!! I would recommend using Auriga cars to anybody who is after a vehicle, Mot or service. Excellent experience thanks!


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Kevin E on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a used car from Auriga and I have to say the whole experience has been fantastic. From the moment I enquired, Isaac the salesman was very attentive and made me feel at ease, without any pressure on purchasing. A test drive was no problem and I was given time to make the decision the next day. All of the team were extremely welcoming and they made the whole process enjoyable. I am delighted with the car and the value for money which included a good warranty, 12 months RAC cover, 12 months MOT and a service. I would definitely have no hesitation in using this company again. Thank you to Isaac and Tim. Cheers Kevin


  • 5

    5 star service at Auriga 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    By C M on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the Auriga team. Highly recommend to new customers. Excellent cars and excellent service !


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Roy S on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We and our family have bought vehicles from Auriga for over ten years now and the whole team are excellent. They always show a willingness to listen and work with us to find the right car. When our last car, brought from them just 3 months ago, was written off they helped and supported us tremendously. We know from personal experience that if they don’t have the car you want in stock, they will find it; always good quality and price. We never feel pressurised into buying and are encouraged to take time to ensure we get the right car for our requirements.


  • 5

    Great Experience !

    By J W on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole team at Auriga are fantastic. I love my new car and will be recommending them to my friends and family!! Thanks again guys.


‹ Prev Next ›