play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By Helen W on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from start to finish. If I could give a thousand stars I would. This is our fouth dealing with Auriga Cars and it wont be our last! Thank you for everything!!


  • 5

    Auriga Cars-top lads

    By Jonathan R on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed with the service provided by Auriga. Straight talking and if I’m honest that’s how I prefer to be. Found our Mercedes whilst doing the usual Autotrader searches. I saw this one and immediately wanted to make an appointment to see it. Given current restrictions, we agreed an appointment time. Turned up at the dealership - first impressions do count-it all looked neat and tidy and there was a good stock cars on the forecourt . Met salesman as agreed, looked in and around the car, liked it-bought it. Car was delivered in a timely manner, very well prepared. I could go on, but basically I was impressed from start to finish. Would I recommend-yes I would definitely. Here’s to many happy miles motoring. Thanks guys-all the best

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 12/01/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the C-Class!


  • 5

    Brilliant from the off!

    By Adam P on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and hassle free from the off! Very good part ex value for my car and an even better value for money on my new car! Excellent team, very friendly and plenty of motor trade experience. Thank you guys for sorting everything, you made the whole process hassle free for me.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 23/12/20

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the S3!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Melanie T on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    amazing . Made us feel at ease and was so helpful . Everything they said would be done in our new car was when we collected and he even put some fuel in . Fab service and genuine guys Thankyou Mel

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 07/11/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Amazing service and care

    By Jessica F on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have got from Auriga and I couldn't recommend them enough, the service is always the best from the moment stepping into the showroom to the moment I leave in my amazing new car. They have made the process of buying a car enjoyable and stress free, they deserve nothing less than five stars.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 26/10/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    aruga car feedback

    By Angela T on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly and efficient service. told me everything I needed to know. test drive experience excellent.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 22/10/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    5* SERVICE - LOOK NO FURTHER THAN AURIGA!

    By Alexandra S on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely flawless 5* service from Auriga, I cannot recommend them enough! The whole team are so friendly and welcoming. After reading reviews online, I made the long trip (over 3 hours) to see the car and it was in phenomenal condition as described on the phone. Meeting the team in person, they were lovely, trustworthy and made me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase. We looked at a number of financial options on the car and the team went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. They were efficient with the paperwork and always on hand if I had questions. They even delivered the car to me a couple of days before I expected it to arrive and showed me all its new features. Absolutely blown out of the water with the whole experience and I am absolutely over the moon with my new car. I will continue to highly recommend these guys for future purchases for all family and friends. Thanks so much to the Auriga team!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/09/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Excellent all around

    By Brandon K on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Auriga Cars was excellent all around. From contacting them through autotrader all the way through to driving away in my new car they were friendly, helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. They made the whole experience simple and easy for me and they went out of their way to make sure I had the best deal. Would definitely recommend to anyone and when it’s time for me to buy a new car this is the first place I’ll be looking

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 23/09/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Auriga cars

    By Martin S on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys were fantastic from start to finish couldn’t be more helpful would recommend these guys to anyone

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 17/09/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Seamless - and a beautiful car!

    By Eric S on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Yet again another seamless purchase from Auriga. It is a super-efficient set up. I've written before that I have full confidence in the team at Auriga, and yet again I have just bought a car from them "sight unseen" They go above and beyond to make sure that things are just right and I have no qualms in recommending them unreservedly. Car preparation: general standard of vehicle: plate transfer: paperwork: all done with no fuss at all and no hard sell!!! My wife says she is banning me from looking at their website!!!! (I have no connection with Auriga apart from being a regular customer!)

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 24/08/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you both many happy motoring miles in your new car, and we will see you again soon! Team Auriga


‹ Prev Next ›