play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By E Pashkaj on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant customer service from start to finish, All of them were so helpful and made sure I got the best experience when purchasing my new car, I highly recommend

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 22/11/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the A4!


  • 5

    Quality car with a warm customer service

    By M Haddon on 27 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I think altogether I've purchased around 12-15 cars, mainly from dealerships. Hands down 100% the whole process with Auriga was excellent; simply put - quality cars, prepped to a very high standard (with the customer in mind) with a warm customer service - no pressure. We need more garages like this :-) The salesman that helped me with my purchase was Jim, a real gent, had my interests as his interests, the best experience I've had in purchasing a car - there needs to be more like Jim. The 3hr drive away isn't an issue, I'll definitely be checking out their stock when it comes to buying my next car :-) Cheers Jim, and cheers to everyone else who helped prep my car - love it!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 27/10/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the 1-Series!


  • 5

    By Alan Parkinson on 19 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Auriga Cars. Nick, Steve and Jim were great to deal with from start to finish. Very knowledgeable, not in the least bit pushy, and nothing is too much trouble…they even delivered the car. I’m absolutely delighted with my purchase.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 23/10/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the E-Class!


  • 5

    Brilliant warm professional service

    By Samantha Maguire-Thompson on 17 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought from these gents and the service and reception was as warm and inviting as before. We trading in 2 cars and from start to finish the process was so easy and quick. I can’t rate these Guys enough they are professional but treat you like a member of the family . Thank you Steve please watch Ash’s driving and make him get an eye test Steve your the man.Jim what a man and a asset to the company hope you get your car of your dreams and more annual leave.Well Nick what can I say you need to work on that Tash but was great seeing you all.Daughter needs a car next year so hopefully see you again soon.You have made my old car sound so good I want it back! Love Samantha and Michael **

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 23/10/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Range Rover!


  • 5

    So easy to navigate the Auto Trader site.

    By R Wilkinson on 21 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was such an easy purchase. I was given all relevant details and help in buying my car. The car is exactly as described and delivered on time. Finding the car on Auto Trader was straight forward, the site is really comprehensive.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 21/09/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Rav4!


  • 5

    Brilliant service from start to finish

    By Lori Salih on 10 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    So helpful the whole way through the process. Issac was amazing fast and so lovely couldn’t fault them at all brilliant would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 10/09/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the A1!


  • 5

    First class service

    By M Dughan on 03 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience of dealing with Auriga Cars was exceptional from the first phone call to picking up the new car. Izaak was a pleasure to deal with. He let us look round the car with nothing but the pressure of deciding if we would like a coffee! He is a credit to the family business and his father should be proud of his professional manner when dealing with a prospective customer. When we picked up the car it was fully prepared and gleaming. I would highly recommend this family run business and we would have no hesitation in contacting them again when we need a replacement.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 08/09/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Allroad!


  • 5

    Extra mile service and Trusted Dealer

    By Usman Butt on 23 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, caring, informative and also went the extra mile. Would cetianly buy another vehicle from them. Izaak was a top lad and his father nick was a thorough Gent. Service with trust and didn't make me feel anything less as my car purchase was only £4k. Thankyou Aruiga cars.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 24/08/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Note!


  • 5

    Faultless, efficient service

    By J Palmdale on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great, personal service. Very speedy. One of the good guys!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 14/08/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the 3-Series!


  • 5

    Defiantly buy again from auriga cars I love my car 👍👍

    By J Drabble on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant very friendly service quick and easy I do recommend to all thank you auriga 👍👍

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 02/08/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the XC60!


‹ Prev Next ›