play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 149 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5* SERVICE - LOOK NO FURTHER THAN AURIGA!

    By Alexandra S on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely flawless 5* service from Auriga, I cannot recommend them enough! The whole team are so friendly and welcoming. After reading reviews online, I made the long trip (over 3 hours) to see the car and it was in phenomenal condition as described on the phone. Meeting the team in person, they were lovely, trustworthy and made me feel comfortable and confident in my purchase. We looked at a number of financial options on the car and the team went above and beyond to get me the best deal possible. They were efficient with the paperwork and always on hand if I had questions. They even delivered the car to me a couple of days before I expected it to arrive and showed me all its new features. Absolutely blown out of the water with the whole experience and I am absolutely over the moon with my new car. I will continue to highly recommend these guys for future purchases for all family and friends. Thanks so much to the Auriga team!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/09/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Excellent all around

    By Brandon K on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Auriga Cars was excellent all around. From contacting them through autotrader all the way through to driving away in my new car they were friendly, helpful and nothing was too much trouble for them. They made the whole experience simple and easy for me and they went out of their way to make sure I had the best deal. Would definitely recommend to anyone and when it’s time for me to buy a new car this is the first place I’ll be looking

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 23/09/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Auriga cars

    By Martin S on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys were fantastic from start to finish couldn’t be more helpful would recommend these guys to anyone

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 17/09/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Seamless - and a beautiful car!

    By Eric S on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Yet again another seamless purchase from Auriga. It is a super-efficient set up. I've written before that I have full confidence in the team at Auriga, and yet again I have just bought a car from them "sight unseen" They go above and beyond to make sure that things are just right and I have no qualms in recommending them unreservedly. Car preparation: general standard of vehicle: plate transfer: paperwork: all done with no fuss at all and no hard sell!!! My wife says she is banning me from looking at their website!!!! (I have no connection with Auriga apart from being a regular customer!)

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 24/08/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you both many happy motoring miles in your new car, and we will see you again soon! Team Auriga


  • 5

    Outstanding customer experience

    By Graham F on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle EVER, the salesman was pleasant, very clued up and informative whilst managing to keep the experience friendly with absolutely no pressure to "buy right now" this young man is a testament to the family business he works within. The gentleman that appraised my car was also on par and gave a generous valuation based on the car and it's appeal as opposed to the minimum book and quite frankly insulting offers I have received from the previous half dozen showrooms where I have viewed cars.The car I bought was pristine when I viewed and test drove it but Auriga insisted on detailing the car. For the record I have spent 15years within the motor trade including 3years in the sales and handover before leaving the trade in 2003 to pursue a career in engineering having worked for most of the major players in the motoring world, I challenge you to find a more pleasant customer experience than these guys offer!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 24/08/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Purchase of first new car

    By Adam G on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 10/08/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By J L on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience I've had! Great to deal with, no flannel and no hard sell. Got a fair price for my part ex-vehicle and the car I bought was also priced fairly. There were a few small scratches on the vehicle which were sorted and because a couple of the tyres were slightly worn they replaced all four of them. Would highly recommend :)

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 14/07/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Highly recommend this garage!

    By Jeanee Y on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant helpful staff who sourced a fantastic car at the right price in superb condition. I'm extremely happy!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 10/07/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Mike C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Yes a decent company and very good people. My Ford Fiesta which I bought off them drives like a dream and for a pretty reasonable price too. I would definitely recommend buying from them.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 05/07/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jahcell N on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant!! Went to see the car drove away with it the next week couldn’t be happier lovely people and make you feel comfortable throughout! Highly recommend!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 02/07/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


‹ Prev Next ›