play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If you like what you see just buy it!!

    By Eric S on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Here we go again - 3rd family car purchase from Auriga with first class service from Nick, Steve and Jim..and the rest of the team. This is the third car I have bought from he guys sight unseen! I trust them implicitly and having had just one minor problem in the three purchases they put it right pdq. Can’t ask for more! If you like what you see just buy it! Thanks again fellas... the Merc is beautiful!!!!


  • 5

    Top garage top blokes can't go wrong 😃

    By Paul R on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Auriga garage has to be one of the best out there Nick,Steve & Jim are all top blokes and very helpful nothing is too much trouble for them the car I bought from them was immaculate and everything I asked of them they did and more .


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Ed H on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure and great cars. It was a great experience all together.


  • 5

    First Class Sales and Service

    By Adrian B on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding from start to finish well worth the extra distance to get a well turned out car at a reasonable price and exceptional customer service .


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Tim W on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. Always feel your getting the best service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ryan L on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW 1 series from Auriga Cars. The service was absolutely flawless. The car is perfect as described. Would definitely recommend to anybody. Massive thank you to Nick, Steve and all of the team.


  • 5

    A brilliant experience

    By Andrew J on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm not usually one for writing reviews but on this occasion it would be an injustice not to mention the excellent service I have recently received from Auriga Cars. Purchasing my car from these guys was a total pleasure from start to finish. I felt very comfortable and happy in the knowledge that I have bought a quality car from genuine people with no hard sell tactics. In addition my car came with 6 months RAC warranty, 12 months MOT and 12 months RAC Breakdown cover for complete peace of mind, I could not have asked for more.It was a long journey to Auriga cars but absolutely well worth the visit. Thanks


  • 5

    A good experience so I would recommend Auriga Cars

    By Stephen E on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having seen an S Class advertised on AutoTrader in January I travelled from Berkshire to see it at Auriga. I liked the car and because I was very impressed with the guys and their set-up I bought it. The process, including transferring a personal plate, was very smooth and some subsequent issues with the car were resolved ok. I would have no hesitation in buying another car from Auriga.


  • 5

    Knowledgable Staff

    By Paul C on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , first class service, would definitely recommend . No hassle purchase.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE!..BY AN AMAZING TEAM..

    By Jayne W on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we walked into Auriga Cars we was made extremely welcome..the team was all cheerful, friendly & not pushy at all. A very relaxed atmosphere which was superb. I cannot fault these guys at all and I would highly recommend to everyone .. Great service from a fantastic team & another bonus....these lads can made a good cuppa tea too! Well done excellent service Jayne & Gary Wise


‹ Prev Next ›