play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By J L on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience I've had! Great to deal with, no flannel and no hard sell. Got a fair price for my part ex-vehicle and the car I bought was also priced fairly. There were a few small scratches on the vehicle which were sorted and because a couple of the tyres were slightly worn they replaced all four of them. Would highly recommend :)

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 14/07/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Highly recommend this garage!

    By Jeanee Y on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant helpful staff who sourced a fantastic car at the right price in superb condition. I'm extremely happy!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 10/07/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Mike C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Yes a decent company and very good people. My Ford Fiesta which I bought off them drives like a dream and for a pretty reasonable price too. I would definitely recommend buying from them.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 05/07/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jahcell N on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant!! Went to see the car drove away with it the next week couldn’t be happier lovely people and make you feel comfortable throughout! Highly recommend!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 02/07/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Purchase be gtd golf brilliant

    By James F on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recommend garage izzack the salesman was excellent

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 26/06/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Rhia H on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth transaction and I was given all the help I needed along the way from the amazing friendly team. I highly recommend this garage to everyone. Thank you all so much ☺️

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/05/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service, beyond expectations

    By Stephen J on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    You can see why Auriga have 5 star reviews every single time. No pressure sales, and when the work was completed on my car prior to me picking it up, I was truly blown away with the attention to detail. I've been buying cars for 30 years and this is by far the best service I've ever received. They went above and beyond in giving me a good deal, and ensuring that I had everything I needed, in addition to an immaculately presented car, not to mention the full service history and detailed Mots. I will definitely be return, and recommending this dealership. Thank you.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Great dealership, helpful staff.

    By L G on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car today, The guy was brilliant !!! Such a nice helpful guy that answered all our questions. We drove from London and it was well worth the journey I would definitely recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    1st class service yet again from auriga cars

    By P B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant friendly staff and service my fifth car I’ve bought from auriga cars would recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    First Class Service - First Class Car

    By Darcy H on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We wanted to buy a small good quality car for our daughter. We found Auriga cars to be professional, knowledgeable, competent and extremely friendly. Jim dealt with the sale of the car with us and he came over as extremely competent sales advisor with excellent interpersonal skills. Our daughter is thrilled with the car which we purchased at a competitive price, road side cover and a 6 month warranty. If you’re looking for a car - call in and see what this extremely professional and friendly team can offer you. You won’t be disappointed I’m sure.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


‹ Prev Next ›