play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great people. Buy with confidence.

    By John E on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ten out of ten. Nice people, car as described and first class service. Even the coffee is good. Have not had a better experience from a dealer, buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Best Car buying experience ever!

    By Jeff S on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quite simply the best car buying experience that I have ever had in over 45 years of motoring! Over the years I have visited many a car dealership but I can honestly say that Auriga Cars stands out by a mile as simply the best I have ever visited. First and foremost, the team put the customer first, there was no pressure from staff and I was able to look around the vehicle at my leisure with no one watching over my shoulder, such a nice feeling these days. The car was presented and prepared to an exceptionally high standard and reflected the care and professionalism of the workshop team. Thank you, team, for going the extra mile and providing me with such an excellent buying experience and you can be rest assured that I will be visiting you again over the coming years. If ever there was an industry award for the most outstanding car dealership the team at Auriga Cars would get my vote and I am sure that of many others who have had the good fortune to visit them.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Luke P on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Auriga a week ago, I’ve purposely held off with my review to see how the car has performed, ive been there before where I’ve purchased a car/product/service etc and it’s not turned out as promised or expected. On that note I can honestly say the car has been faultless and completely lived up to my expectations, just like Auriga Cars! The whole experience I had dealing with Auriga from start to finish was a pleasure, before viewing the car I knew there was one advisory on the MOT (2 rear tyres) which, at the viewing before I mentioned anything Auriga said they would be sorting that for the sale, at this point I knew I was dealing with a company that is upfront and honest. I pointed out a couple of other things which were replaced and rectified, which for me was above and beyond. I would recommend Auriga to anybody looking to purchase a car, excellent service, I’m absolutely over the moon with my car and I would most definitely buy a car from Auriga again!


  • 5

    a day with Auriga cars

    By Ged B on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    our day with Auriga cars , was a very nice and comfortable experience from start to finish,and we would like to thank them all,for the day .G&D,Beacock


  • 5

    How buying a car should be

    By Howard S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The quality of cars they sell is excellent, very well sourced. They are priced sensibly with fair part exchange valuations given. Above all, they are great people and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Ross M on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing overseas(Dublin based) can tend to be a daunting experience but I cannot recommend Auriga Cars enough and I had a most pleasant experience rom start to finish. Any enquiries were handled immediately and effectively and the whole process just went ultra smooth. In the end the car was as described and I would have absolutely no hesitation in bringing return business or recommending friends/family their way. A big thank you to all at Auriga cars.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Lucy B on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The directors were brilliant, they helped me in every way possible.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and very happy with purchade

    By Cathryn R on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service in every way. All staff couldn't be more helpful


  • 5

    Flawless and Friendly

    By Sam M on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish! No pressure or hassle whatsoever, had my heart set on a specific model, and it was impeccable. Beautifully presented, brilliant standard of finish, and throughout nothing was too much for the guys to deal with and help me with. Definitely buy from Auriga again!


  • 5

    Excellent service/excellent team

    By Diane B on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere,felt no pressure at any point they were very friendly and helpful. Was a very good car buying experience and we look forward to dealing with them again in the future.


‹ Prev Next ›