play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, experienced and friendly team!

    By Aaron B on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Auriga (VW polo) and from the moment I rang I knew I was in great hands. Jim and the team made sure I was aware of everything going on and made the finance process effortless. Great bunch of lads and will definitely be going back to Auriga for future purchases.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Brian D on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people, great service and helped me get the car I was looking for.


  • 5

    Excellent 👍

    By Ryan A on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best car dealer I have ever dealt with and I have experience of quite a few!


  • 5

    Great customer service at Auriga cars

    By Michael D on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish . As an overseas buyer, things can be a little trickier when trying to view cars etc but having spoken to Steve he assured me that the scirocco I was interested in was pristine. When I enquired if the cambelt had been done..he told me he would fit a new one and water pump without charge. I was even picked up at the airport on the day of collection..had coffee and a chat with Nick and shown what I had bought. I was well pleased. Car was exactly as described...immaculate. Really impressive service at Auriga and I would recommend them to any Irish people looking to source a car in the UK. The reviews speak for themselves. I will hopefully be a repeat customer in the future.


  • 5

    Simply the best!

    By Greg S on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ive gone back to Auriga for cars a new car four times now, they are simply the friendliest, most knowledgable and least hard sell car dealers I've ever met. Their cars are always of the highest standard and immaculate and they won't sell you something they feel isn't the right fit, also their after sales care is second to none. I'll be returning to them for all future purchases for me and my family. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By Simon W on 24 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first call I was reassured about their sales service and RAC warranty. Very nearly purchased a Mercedes from a franchise dealer but so glad I didn’t. The one at Auriga was quite simply stunning and put the ones I had test driven at Mercedes to shame. Great bunch of guys and very pleasant transaction. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Top quality service without the nonesense

    By Deborah B on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jim at Auriga car sales was excellent he knew how I wanted the deal to proceed and made sure he did everything he could to make things run smoothly . I had purchased a new car plus part exchanged my own vehicle in under 1 hour in total time spent at the dealership which is exactly how I like to do business when buying a car . None of that rubbish you get in large dealerships where by they leave you sat at a desk then keep dissaperaing supposedly to speak to the manger until you are ready to pull out your hair and then end up buying a car out of frustration . None of that nonesense at Auriga cars ... top notch service and quality merchandise 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 my kind of people 😬


  • 5

    Great people. Buy with confidence.

    By John E on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ten out of ten. Nice people, car as described and first class service. Even the coffee is good. Have not had a better experience from a dealer, buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Best Car buying experience ever!

    By Jeff S on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quite simply the best car buying experience that I have ever had in over 45 years of motoring! Over the years I have visited many a car dealership but I can honestly say that Auriga Cars stands out by a mile as simply the best I have ever visited. First and foremost, the team put the customer first, there was no pressure from staff and I was able to look around the vehicle at my leisure with no one watching over my shoulder, such a nice feeling these days. The car was presented and prepared to an exceptionally high standard and reflected the care and professionalism of the workshop team. Thank you, team, for going the extra mile and providing me with such an excellent buying experience and you can be rest assured that I will be visiting you again over the coming years. If ever there was an industry award for the most outstanding car dealership the team at Auriga Cars would get my vote and I am sure that of many others who have had the good fortune to visit them.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Luke P on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Auriga a week ago, I’ve purposely held off with my review to see how the car has performed, ive been there before where I’ve purchased a car/product/service etc and it’s not turned out as promised or expected. On that note I can honestly say the car has been faultless and completely lived up to my expectations, just like Auriga Cars! The whole experience I had dealing with Auriga from start to finish was a pleasure, before viewing the car I knew there was one advisory on the MOT (2 rear tyres) which, at the viewing before I mentioned anything Auriga said they would be sorting that for the sale, at this point I knew I was dealing with a company that is upfront and honest. I pointed out a couple of other things which were replaced and rectified, which for me was above and beyond. I would recommend Auriga to anybody looking to purchase a car, excellent service, I’m absolutely over the moon with my car and I would most definitely buy a car from Auriga again!


‹ Prev Next ›