play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 113 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE!..BY AN AMAZING TEAM..

    By Jayne W on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we walked into Auriga Cars we was made extremely welcome..the team was all cheerful, friendly & not pushy at all. A very relaxed atmosphere which was superb. I cannot fault these guys at all and I would highly recommend to everyone .. Great service from a fantastic team & another bonus....these lads can made a good cuppa tea too! Well done excellent service Jayne & Gary Wise


  • 5

    Another example of 5 star service

    By Eric S on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Auriga have got it right! Informative, friendly but not over-familiar. they have a good knowledge of the products they sell and they make sure that they are A1. This is the second car I have bought from Aurig (both sight unseen) in 12 months, and once again I am a very satisfied customer. I would have no hesitation in recommending them, and will certainly return for my next car purchase.


  • 5

    Neede to trade in my car for my dream sports car r

    By Stuart B on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The most hassle free car buying experience I’ve ever had . I was given a fair price for my car and within five days , drove my new car away . Excellent customer service . Thanks a lot Jim 👍


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and hassle free

    By Mike A on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased an Audi A6 Allroad from Auriga and had a very smooth experience. Car immaculate. Nick and Steve both very easy to deal with, customer focused approach (no hard sell, regular communication, picked me up from the train station, was there for 2 hours chatting when I collected the car etc). I wanted a towbar adding to the vehicle and this was sorted pre collection. Excellent experience from start to finish, would definitely recommend and buy again from Auriga. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Once an Auriga guy,always an Auriga guy

    By Peter S on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Third car purchase with the team and once again a seemless and enjoyable experience.The team just do everything for you to make things stress free. A big thank you guys


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Chris C on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can see why all the ratings are 5*. The sales and after sales are second to none. No pressure selling and the small issues were sorted out without any quibbling with the customer being the sole priority. I have already recommended them and wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly thank you .

    By Greg S on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Why buy anywhere else ,if they have a car of your choice go for it .


  • 5

    Amazing buying experience

    By Brendan B on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing completely fuss free friendly value car buying experience. 100 % recommend anyone without a doubt !!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service as always!

    By Kerry B on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a returning customer, I know that at Auriga cars I will always be looked after. Fantastic service from a trustworthy dealer... thank you very much!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Joanne H on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the car was exactly as described. Really easy process


‹ Prev Next ›