play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 208 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service !!

    By C Haggarty on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Izaak and the whole team at Auriga were fantastic. From replying promptly to my initial on line query to handing over the car, they couldn’t have been more friendly and efficient. I would definitely use them again.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 03/04/22

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Porsche!


  • 5

    Friendly and honest garage

    By S Darragh on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly garage, so helpful and fantastic customer service. Made very easy work of buying a car and will be using them for MOT and servicing now I know where they are and how good they are! Thanks for everything.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 01/04/22

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the GLC!


  • 5

    Exceptional Service .. ''5 Stars Auriga Cars''

    By M Birks on 30 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Nothing too much trouble and extremely knowledgeable. My Car new car was prepared to a very high standard and immaculately presented as if it was new . I would not hesitate for a moment in recommending Auriga Cars to my friends, family or anyone needing a quality car with quality service.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/03/22

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the S3!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Chris DJ on 11 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service great after sales support and communication Car was delivered as promised by Friendly chap Izaak. Any niggles where happily and promplty resolved. Would higly recommend Auriga Cars to anyone looking to purchase a good used vehicle. Great work Guys's

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 17/03/22

    Thank you for your review!


  • 5

    Class act!

    By K Herbert on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car...Jim did a great job on presenting the car. Also very fair pricing...all the staff were really helpful.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 02/02/22

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the X1!


  • 5

    By A Fieldhouse on 22 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent guys art Auriga no pressure sales and easy to deal with

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 22/01/22

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the GLA!


  • 5

    Professional and fair

    By H Slaney on 01 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    2nd car I have bought from these guys. They select their stock carefully and prepare them excellently. Lucky to have them so close!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 02/12/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Evoque!


  • 5

    First class service

    By A Ballard on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Izaac was brilliant very happy friendly and a nice bloke to deal with very thorough and very helpful went through everything with me and made sure it was exactly what I wanted, also checked up to make sure I still like the car too

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 01/12/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Ecosport!


  • 5

    Very helpful and friendly

    By S Turner-Hamilton on 30 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, felt very comfortable throughout all the process of buying my new car and party exchanging my old one

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 01/12/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Tipo!


  • 5

    By J Mallinson on 29 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    superb brill fab

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/11/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Range Rover!


‹ Prev Next ›

Auriga Cars