play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Sales and Service

    By Adrian B on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding from start to finish well worth the extra distance to get a well turned out car at a reasonable price and exceptional customer service .


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Tim W on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. Always feel your getting the best service.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Ryan L on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a BMW 1 series from Auriga Cars. The service was absolutely flawless. The car is perfect as described. Would definitely recommend to anybody. Massive thank you to Nick, Steve and all of the team.


  • 5

    A brilliant experience

    By Andrew J on 27 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'm not usually one for writing reviews but on this occasion it would be an injustice not to mention the excellent service I have recently received from Auriga Cars. Purchasing my car from these guys was a total pleasure from start to finish. I felt very comfortable and happy in the knowledge that I have bought a quality car from genuine people with no hard sell tactics. In addition my car came with 6 months RAC warranty, 12 months MOT and 12 months RAC Breakdown cover for complete peace of mind, I could not have asked for more.It was a long journey to Auriga cars but absolutely well worth the visit. Thanks


  • 5

    A good experience so I would recommend Auriga Cars

    By Stephen E on 21 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Having seen an S Class advertised on AutoTrader in January I travelled from Berkshire to see it at Auriga. I liked the car and because I was very impressed with the guys and their set-up I bought it. The process, including transferring a personal plate, was very smooth and some subsequent issues with the car were resolved ok. I would have no hesitation in buying another car from Auriga.


  • 5

    Knowledgable Staff

    By Paul C on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent , first class service, would definitely recommend . No hassle purchase.


  • 5

    OUTSTANDING SERVICE!..BY AN AMAZING TEAM..

    By Jayne W on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the minute we walked into Auriga Cars we was made extremely welcome..the team was all cheerful, friendly & not pushy at all. A very relaxed atmosphere which was superb. I cannot fault these guys at all and I would highly recommend to everyone .. Great service from a fantastic team & another bonus....these lads can made a good cuppa tea too! Well done excellent service Jayne & Gary Wise


  • 5

    Another example of 5 star service

    By Eric S on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The team at Auriga have got it right! Informative, friendly but not over-familiar. they have a good knowledge of the products they sell and they make sure that they are A1. This is the second car I have bought from Aurig (both sight unseen) in 12 months, and once again I am a very satisfied customer. I would have no hesitation in recommending them, and will certainly return for my next car purchase.


  • 5

    Neede to trade in my car for my dream sports car r

    By Stuart B on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The most hassle free car buying experience I’ve ever had . I was given a fair price for my car and within five days , drove my new car away . Excellent customer service . Thanks a lot Jim 👍


  • 5

    Excellent customer service and hassle free

    By Mike A on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I've just purchased an Audi A6 Allroad from Auriga and had a very smooth experience. Car immaculate. Nick and Steve both very easy to deal with, customer focused approach (no hard sell, regular communication, picked me up from the train station, was there for 2 hours chatting when I collected the car etc). I wanted a towbar adding to the vehicle and this was sorted pre collection. Excellent experience from start to finish, would definitely recommend and buy again from Auriga. Thanks guys!


‹ Prev Next ›