play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 star service at Auriga 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    By C M on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the Auriga team. Highly recommend to new customers. Excellent cars and excellent service !


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Roy S on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We and our family have bought vehicles from Auriga for over ten years now and the whole team are excellent. They always show a willingness to listen and work with us to find the right car. When our last car, brought from them just 3 months ago, was written off they helped and supported us tremendously. We know from personal experience that if they don’t have the car you want in stock, they will find it; always good quality and price. We never feel pressurised into buying and are encouraged to take time to ensure we get the right car for our requirements.


  • 5

    Great Experience !

    By J W on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole team at Auriga are fantastic. I love my new car and will be recommending them to my friends and family!! Thanks again guys.


  • 5

    Audi Q5 purchase

    By Nick B on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Izaak Nick & Steve were all very good to deal with, not at all pushy, open honest and easy to approach, the deal from start to finish was conducted very well & I wouldn't hesitate to use Auriga Cars again


  • 5

    5 star. Would definitely recommend!

    By Holly C on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and made buying a car pain free! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    If you like what you see just buy it!!

    By Eric S on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Here we go again - 3rd family car purchase from Auriga with first class service from Nick, Steve and Jim..and the rest of the team. This is the third car I have bought from he guys sight unseen! I trust them implicitly and having had just one minor problem in the three purchases they put it right pdq. Can’t ask for more! If you like what you see just buy it! Thanks again fellas... the Merc is beautiful!!!!


  • 5

    Top garage top blokes can't go wrong 😃

    By Paul R on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Auriga garage has to be one of the best out there Nick,Steve & Jim are all top blokes and very helpful nothing is too much trouble for them the car I bought from them was immaculate and everything I asked of them they did and more .


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Ed H on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, no pressure and great cars. It was a great experience all together.


  • 5

    First Class Sales and Service

    By Adrian B on 19 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding from start to finish well worth the extra distance to get a well turned out car at a reasonable price and exceptional customer service .


  • 5

    Top notch

    By Tim W on 10 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and professional. Always feel your getting the best service.


‹ Prev Next ›