play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    THE BEST

    By Kevin O on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a BMW from Auriga in March this year. How refreshing to just turn up, look at the car I wanted. Have a sensible offer on the car I had. And the deal was done. Had a fault on the air-con which we didn't realise until the sun came out in May. They sent someone from Derbyshire to Lincoln to collect the car. Left me a courtesy car and then brought mine back a couple of days later. No arguments. THE BEST place I have ever bought a car from.


  • 5

    Highly recommended and no nonsense :)

    By Stefan J on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Auriga Cars were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Not your typical sales personnel but more car enthusiasts. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for an honest, transparent and no nonsense car buying experience. In addition, after spotting a few minor things that I requested to be resolved on my vehicle purchase. Steve did not quibble on any of them and in fact when picking up my vehicle; to my delight they had actually picked up more things that had all been resolved. All of which I have the job receipts for. The presentation of all of vehicles was second to non and had clearly been carefully selected. I would definitely recommend this dealership and will look to buy from them again. Thanks guys :)


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ann Marie D on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was probably the best experience we have ever had when changing our car. The whole process was carried out really quick and easy. I would definitely recommend Auriga Cars and would have no reservations about using them the next time I change my car. There was no pressure, Nick and the team were all friendly and professional. I absolutely love my new car too.


  • 5

    Excellent! Easy and straightforward!

    By Hayley P on 12 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Auriga cars were brilliant. Professional, open and honest and very straightforward. Their "no advisories" rule plus warranty and breakdown cover meant that we left them with complete peace of mind. High end, top quality cars, carefully selected at reasonable prices. Thanks to Jim for making this a painfree and easy experience.


  • 5

    A very satisfied customer.

    By Arthur H on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic selection of good quality cars, a stress free transection , a very fair price given for part exchange did all the paperwork to transfer private number plate, saff were very professional and nothing was to much trouble, my new car was gleaming with my private number plate ready. the icing on the cake was fuel in the tank ready for my long journey home. A very very pleasant experience in this day & age.


  • 5

    Quality car dealer

    By Nick O on 07 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and overall a good buying experience.


  • 5

    Brilliant!!

    By Anthony S on 04 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Personal, professional, no fuss, no pressure. The guys couldn't be any more helpful. I won't buy a car anywhere else!!


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Liz S on 31 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful when part exchanging our old car. Would recommend. Relaxed atmosphere, not pushy sales staff like you get elsewhere. Would return in the future.


  • 5

    Very pleasant customer experience.

    By Stephen W on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, great communication, wonderful car. All in all a very satisfied custormer. Fair trade in price and no bidding down when we arrived. Honest company, great prices, lovely cars. Pleasure dealing with this car company, made buying our new car and real smooth transaction.


  • 5

    Excellent Service.

    By Robert C on 15 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice people to do business with.