play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    would recommend to friends and family

    By Steven A on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    all the staff were friendly and informative not pushy at all leading to a relaxing atmosphere throughout my purchase


  • 5

    Excellent quality service

    By Paul B on 24 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was the fourth car I've had from Auriga there service is excellent and really look after you you know all the cars they sell are of the best quality, I'll definitely be going back to them for my next car!


  • 5

    Outstanding service. Genuine people.

    By Devon B on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Quite simply the best car buying experience i have ever had. From the moment I stepped through the door the customer service was outstanding and Nick even came in to sort out my finance application. I felt very safe in their hands from beginning to end and the car i have purchased was not only a great deal but also in immaculate condition. It was a long drive from where i live but completely worth it and i would definitely look to see what cars they have in stock when i come to change my vehicle in the future. Very genuine and warm people. Thank you so much.


  • 5

    Honest and fair.

    By Chris H on 15 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guy that I dealt with ( Jim ) was really a top man ! He told me what they would do to prepare my vehicle and he did all that and more ! I would highly recommend this dealership as honest car dealer are few and far between . I will go back when I require a change , but not for a while as my Lexus will serve me well for a few years !


  • 5

    AWSOME

    By Martin B on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    AWSOME, what a great local dealer, nothing was too much trouble. I was given a great part exchange and the deal was sorted in no time... Thank you Steve, great experience.


  • 5

    Auriga Cars comes recommended

    By John D on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nick was great to deal with, friendly & professional. I felt confident I was getting the right deal, and that the car would be delivered in top condition.


  • 5

    Great buying experience !

    By Mark E on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at Auriga Cars (Nick, Steve, Jim) made us feel very welcome and even though Nick was dealing with a client who was taking delivery of a high performance car (Porsche) he still made time to come over to speak with us. The service they provided to us was excellent and exceeded some larger dealerships that I have dealt with in the past as nothing was too much trouble. It is a pleasure to be able to write this recommendation, long may you continue to set standards for others to follow.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Keith P on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice, great service and good value for money. Jim was very helpful and knowledgeable Will definitely buy again from Auriga Cars


  • 5

    First Class

    By Steve R on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service Steve and Jim gave me superb service nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    Garage review.

    By Steve W on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top guys no hassle, honest friendly dealership. Would definitely buy from them again.