play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Toby S on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great people and fantastic service, would highly recommend nick and his team, cheers guys ...


  • 5

    Recently brought A class mercedes

    By Fariyal R on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service! The cars are brilliant and staff are very friendly. Lovely customer service and cars!


  • 5

    Proffesional. Responsive. Friendly.

    By Martin D on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Jaguar XKR from Auriga Cars. I found them to be extremely professional, responsive and friendly. The car I was purchasing was given a full service and an MOT. I was given a fair price for the car I was part exchanging. They handled all the paperwork including the transfer of my private registration. In short, based on my experience I have no hesitation in recommending Auriga Cars.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with X

    By Sally H on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble for these guys. Both Steve and Nick were friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. They bought my car for a very fair price and sold me my new one at a fair price too . They took all the hassle of buying and selling away from me and did everything. I would highly recommend this garage to anyone. I will definitely use them again. Their showroom was immaculate and very friendly X


  • 5

    Good would use this garage again

    By Mark G on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic very good sales team felt very comfortable through the whole transaction with Nick


  • 5

    So easy!

    By Ash R on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, really friendly would use again


  • 5

    Another Five Star review - well deserved!

    By Eric S on 19 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    WELL here is another 5* review for Auriga Cars; and richly deserved. For the first time ever I bought a car ‘sight unseen’. I am 90 miles away and have just driven home in my ‘new’ Jeep Grand Cherokee. The whole process was smooth and flawless; from my initial conversation with Jim, and my subsequent dealings with Steve. The ‘business dealings’ were friendly and efficient and the car is superb. I would heartily recommend the guys at Auriga - honest and straightforward.


  • 5

    Best car dealer service

    By mark c on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to do business , from the minute i enquired about my car the service was excellent , car was delivered to my door and nothing was a problem , car was exactly if not better than described. Would definetly buy from them again


‹ Prev Next ›