play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with X

    By Sally H on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble for these guys. Both Steve and Nick were friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. They bought my car for a very fair price and sold me my new one at a fair price too . They took all the hassle of buying and selling away from me and did everything. I would highly recommend this garage to anyone. I will definitely use them again. Their showroom was immaculate and very friendly X


  • 5

    Good would use this garage again

    By Mark G on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic very good sales team felt very comfortable through the whole transaction with Nick


  • 5

    So easy!

    By Ash R on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, really friendly would use again


  • 5

    Lucky to came across with Auriga

    By Roland S on 08 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Great team. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 14/09/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Nigel S on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great place to buy a car. The salesman is a credit to Auriga Cars. I was never put under any pressure when i viewed the car.They gave me a fair price part ex and when i went to collect the car, it had been prepared to the highest standard.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Professional as always.

    By Alexander C on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Took my Cadillac in for the MOT, as usual great service by the team at Auriga. Always fair and polite and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Another Five Star review - well deserved!

    By Eric S on 19 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    WELL here is another 5* review for Auriga Cars; and richly deserved. For the first time ever I bought a car ‘sight unseen’. I am 90 miles away and have just driven home in my ‘new’ Jeep Grand Cherokee. The whole process was smooth and flawless; from my initial conversation with Jim, and my subsequent dealings with Steve. The ‘business dealings’ were friendly and efficient and the car is superb. I would heartily recommend the guys at Auriga - honest and straightforward.


  • 5

    Best car dealer service

    By mark c on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to do business , from the minute i enquired about my car the service was excellent , car was delivered to my door and nothing was a problem , car was exactly if not better than described. Would definetly buy from them again


  • 5

    Brilliant garage

    By Rich H on 31 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment I followed up on the Autotrader advert they guys were brilliant. Even though I was 300 miles away dealing with them was so easy. When I arrived to collect the car - everything was as expected, it was immaculate, and they spent plenty of time with me making sure I was happy with every detail. Great guys and I'd fully recommend them.


  • 5

    Amazing cars, amazing people, amazing prices

    By Tom B on 30 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Hello review readers, I was looking for a nice motor, I fancied a sporty Jag, a few years old, not too bad on the mileage, and still a bit of a looker.. Yup, a mid life crisis car. I spent the usual month looking at the 'Trader website on the iPad until I stumbled on Auriga. I live 100 miles away from them, and it's a bit of a ball ache having to drive that far unless you are confident in the car, and the people who are selling it.. So I phoned up. I got to speak to Jim, smashing fella, straight talking, just the sort you need when looking for a new motor, I made an appointment to drive down the following day to have a look. Jim was having a rare day off, but one of the owners (Nick) would be in, and Nick would take care of things.. So I bit the bullet and made the long journey. I was late, a couple of hours late, but Nick wasn't phased. We soon had sorted out the hello's, a quick nip for a wee and a brew, and we were chatting about cars, about life, and just laughing. What a gr


‹ Prev Next ›