play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Delivery service

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good delivery service, great communication and post sales care!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 12/05/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the X3!


  • 5

    Buy your next car from the “Professionals”

    By Gordon Smith on 16 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying from Auriga cars was exceptional. Steve, Izaak and Ash were amazing. Everything was seamless from start to finish including handing over the vehicle personally. Highly recommend buying from Auriga. Five star service!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 27/04/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Alpina!


  • 5

    Excellent service. Simply can find nothing to criticise.

    By Graham Thomson on 11 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very happy with the service I received from Izaak. It was a very relaxed experience and I am delighted with my new car which so far is everything I was hoping for.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 27/04/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the SL!


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Yvonne M on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience of buying the car was a pleasant one. I dealt with Izaac who made everything easy and personally delivered the car to my door. Couldn’t ask for anything more!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 25/03/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the A-Class!


  • 5

    Brilliant product, service and staff.

    By James S on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely happy with the vehicle I’ve purchase through Auriga Cars. The service received was 5 star and the process was easy from start to finish. Extremely recommended

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 14/03/21

    Thank you for review. Enjoy the X1!


  • 5

    Audi s5 sportback

    By Jay H on 08 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Will definitely be using these guys again!!! Couldn’t be more helpful, smooth transaction after care outstanding. Isaak is a true gent to deal with after a few txts you feel a reall one to one service. Thanks

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 08/03/21

    Thank you for review. Enjoy the S5!


  • 5

    Best buying experience ever.l!!!

    By T C on 01 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience ever. All done over the phone the guys gave me a great px value and delivered my new Audi to me looking like brand new and even sorted the finance out for me. I cannot stress how good these guys are. Thank you very much again and I will be recommending you to everyone. My mate wants a s3 Iv told him to check your website!!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 02/03/21

    Thank you for review. Enjoy the S5!


  • 5

    Amazing servce and staff. Could not be happier!

    By Lucy G on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I cannot thank Izaak at Aruiga car's enough for helping me find my perfect first car. Izaak is a true credit to the car industry he's is a extremely knowledgeable and friendly person. With this being my first car I was totally clueless at where to start, he put my mind at ease and helped me at every step of the way. He went out of his way to find me a car within my budget that was exactly what I had in mind. I am so over the moon with my purchase! I would recommended Aruiga garage and Izaak to anyone thinking about buying a new car. Thank you :)!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 20/02/21

    Thank you for the review. Enjoy the Citigo!


  • 5

    Polo GTI 2017

    By Laurence B on 16 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very satisfied with my experience, they were very helpful and informative from start to finish. Very happy with the car!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 17/02/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the GTI!


  • 5

    Great sales team

    By Philippa H on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish 😁😁 Auriga found me the car I was looking for . Test drove it bought it and it was ready and waiting for me looking shiny and the sales team was very helpful well informed and showed me how everything worked . Great friendly service I will be back

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 16/02/21

    Thank you for your review! Enjoy the E-Pace!