play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 127 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly thank you .

    By Greg S on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Why buy anywhere else ,if they have a car of your choice go for it .


  • 5

    Amazing buying experience

    By Brendan B on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing completely fuss free friendly value car buying experience. 100 % recommend anyone without a doubt !!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service as always!

    By Kerry B on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a returning customer, I know that at Auriga cars I will always be looked after. Fantastic service from a trustworthy dealer... thank you very much!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Joanne H on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the car was exactly as described. Really easy process


  • 5

    Helpful, experienced and friendly team!

    By Aaron B on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Auriga (VW polo) and from the moment I rang I knew I was in great hands. Jim and the team made sure I was aware of everything going on and made the finance process effortless. Great bunch of lads and will definitely be going back to Auriga for future purchases.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Brian D on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people, great service and helped me get the car I was looking for.


  • 5

    Excellent 👍

    By Ryan A on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best car dealer I have ever dealt with and I have experience of quite a few!


  • 5

    Great customer service at Auriga cars

    By Michael D on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish . As an overseas buyer, things can be a little trickier when trying to view cars etc but having spoken to Steve he assured me that the scirocco I was interested in was pristine. When I enquired if the cambelt had been done..he told me he would fit a new one and water pump without charge. I was even picked up at the airport on the day of collection..had coffee and a chat with Nick and shown what I had bought. I was well pleased. Car was exactly as described...immaculate. Really impressive service at Auriga and I would recommend them to any Irish people looking to source a car in the UK. The reviews speak for themselves. I will hopefully be a repeat customer in the future.


  • 5

    Simply the best!

    By Greg S on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ive gone back to Auriga for cars a new car four times now, they are simply the friendliest, most knowledgable and least hard sell car dealers I've ever met. Their cars are always of the highest standard and immaculate and they won't sell you something they feel isn't the right fit, also their after sales care is second to none. I'll be returning to them for all future purchases for me and my family. Very highly recommended.


  • 5

    Would buy again

    By Simon W on 25 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the first call I was reassured about their sales service and RAC warranty. Very nearly purchased a Mercedes from a franchise dealer but so glad I didn’t. The one at Auriga was quite simply stunning and put the ones I had test driven at Mercedes to shame. Great bunch of guys and very pleasant transaction. Would recommend.