play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So much fun

    By Louise E on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auriga were absolutely brilliant and looked after me so I could get the car I really wanted. Super friendly staff who put me at immediate ease when test driving and going through the order process. We had an issue with our initial lender so Auriga organised finance with one of their lenders instead. We were kept constantly in the loop and reassured. It was quick easy and far less painful than our original lender. Buying my new car has been an absolute delight and I couldn’t recommend Auriga highly enough. Thank you.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Brian M on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from the start.Nick was the most down to earth salesman i have had the pleasure dealing with.The car i purchased has been a dream.I would recommend anyone looking a car in the future please give these guys a look.


  • 5

    Working with professionals!

    By Fred W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It is easy for me to review this car dealer! All positives, no negatives. Working with professionals makes it easy for buyers. This dealer gives you confidence to complete the deal with their relaxed and friendly approach to selling. No pressure, just honest advice "warts and all" . I bought a BMW X3 and traded in my BMW 320D and the sale was made very easy by Auriga. The help and advice I received from Auriga made me feel very confident in making the final decision to buy. Congratulations to Auriga and their seamless and professional service!


  • 5

    Friendly and honest service with a smile.

    By Beverley W on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was a very pleasurable car buying experience. Our dealer was straightforward and honest, there was no unnecessary sales patter. The paperwork required was quick and efficient. I was even picked up on the day I collected my car, which was very much appreciated. I would recommend anyone to have at look here for a reasonably priced used car.


  • 5

    Excellent & Seamless from start to finish

    By Lynne F on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot thank J & N enough for all they did when I was buying my car. I wasn’t local meaning their excellent communications were more important. Nothing was too much trouble for them, providing answers to my several questions quickly. They made the transfer of my private reg seamless. Great cups of tea. Thank you. You made my car purchase easy. A modern way to sell vehicles & understand their customer needs. Will definitely look to buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great business!! 5*

    By Gemma L on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a car from the guys at Auriga Cars. From start to finish they were professional and friendly, no pressure at all. We were given the chance to browse and test drive the car and then given a good offer for ours in part ex. Very grateful for this excellent business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Claire M on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Auriga Cars, they are professional and courteous, and they made buying my car a very simple process. A company that goes above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service. I would like to thank the whole team for the first class service i received


  • 5

    Thanks Auriga cars and staff .

    By Nev B on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Started with telephone conversation and arranged to view same afternoon. After viewing and speaking with Sales person we were able to strike a deal. Salesman looked after everything service of the vehicle, tax, number plate change, and arranged pick up date. From start to finish excellent service. \no hesitation recommending to others.


  • 5

    Thank you, Auriga

    By Richard L on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional dealer Went through all the paperwork thoroughly and the controls of the vehicle Vehicle well presented at time of viewing and for test drive The dealer even managed to get some extras I needed


  • 5

    The people made it s pleasurable experience

    By Avril W on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable about the cars on sale, very helpful