play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent & Seamless from start to finish

    By Lynne F on 23 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I cannot thank J & N enough for all they did when I was buying my car. I wasn’t local meaning their excellent communications were more important. Nothing was too much trouble for them, providing answers to my several questions quickly. They made the transfer of my private reg seamless. Great cups of tea. Thank you. You made my car purchase easy. A modern way to sell vehicles & understand their customer needs. Will definitely look to buy from them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great business!! 5*

    By Gemma L on 30 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have just purchased a car from the guys at Auriga Cars. From start to finish they were professional and friendly, no pressure at all. We were given the chance to browse and test drive the car and then given a good offer for ours in part ex. Very grateful for this excellent business.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Claire M on 22 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend Auriga Cars, they are professional and courteous, and they made buying my car a very simple process. A company that goes above and beyond to deliver excellent customer service. I would like to thank the whole team for the first class service i received


  • 5

    Thanks Auriga cars and staff .

    By Nev B on 14 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Started with telephone conversation and arranged to view same afternoon. After viewing and speaking with Sales person we were able to strike a deal. Salesman looked after everything service of the vehicle, tax, number plate change, and arranged pick up date. From start to finish excellent service. \no hesitation recommending to others.


  • 5

    Thank you, Auriga

    By Richard L on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and professional dealer Went through all the paperwork thoroughly and the controls of the vehicle Vehicle well presented at time of viewing and for test drive The dealer even managed to get some extras I needed


  • 5

    The people made it s pleasurable experience

    By Avril W on 24 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very knowledgeable about the cars on sale, very helpful


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi Q3

    By ANGELA P on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car that my family have bought from Auriga, and each time it has been a pleasurable experience. Nick, Steve and Jim have always gone above and beyond normal service levels to ensure a smooth purchase, and are extremely honest, which gives great peace of mind. After sales are excellent too. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Good service,good people , great presentation,

    By Ray J on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick 5days from seiiing to collecting new car. Good prices on both deals,presentation of my vehicle was great.


  • 5

    Great business :)

    By Bevan M on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Auriga Cars were really helpful and patient whilst we were deciding on which car to buy. They have a great selection of quality used cars and a fantastic service team to back them up. No doubt we will be back when we are ready to change cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service and very professional.

    By IAN R on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly staff. Highly recommended.