play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    a day with Auriga cars

    By Ged B on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    our day with Auriga cars , was a very nice and comfortable experience from start to finish,and we would like to thank them all,for the day .G&D,Beacock


  • 5

    How buying a car should be

    By Howard S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The quality of cars they sell is excellent, very well sourced. They are priced sensibly with fair part exchange valuations given. Above all, they are great people and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Ross M on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing overseas(Dublin based) can tend to be a daunting experience but I cannot recommend Auriga Cars enough and I had a most pleasant experience rom start to finish. Any enquiries were handled immediately and effectively and the whole process just went ultra smooth. In the end the car was as described and I would have absolutely no hesitation in bringing return business or recommending friends/family their way. A big thank you to all at Auriga cars.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Lucy B on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The directors were brilliant, they helped me in every way possible.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and very happy with purchade

    By Cathryn R on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service in every way. All staff couldn't be more helpful


  • 5

    Friendly, Lovely and Cheerful Staff!

    By Zahir M on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Driving past the shop window we had spotted an Audi Q3 which we was interested towards. Instantly approached but not hassled into anything. We were asked if we would like a test drive which we did accept and the car was in the most excellent condition. They had looked like a well mannered and maintained car dealership. After the test drive we decided to actually talk about buying the car and believe me we don’t regret it one bit. We was welcomed, offered coffee and had a nice chat, the evironment and all the staff there were just engaging and more than friendly to help and even talk about cars such as giving advice. The car came with all the documents needed and a nice little service book which they had created themselves. We love the Audi Q3 and would consistently go back to them when purchasing cars.if someone asks me the best customer service I had received, I always think about the level of service delivered by these guys and I can not fault them. Don’t hesistate and have a chat


  • 5

    Flawless and Friendly

    By Sam M on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish! No pressure or hassle whatsoever, had my heart set on a specific model, and it was impeccable. Beautifully presented, brilliant standard of finish, and throughout nothing was too much for the guys to deal with and help me with. Definitely buy from Auriga again!


  • 5

    Excellent service/excellent team

    By Diane B on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere,felt no pressure at any point they were very friendly and helpful. Was a very good car buying experience and we look forward to dealing with them again in the future.


  • 5

    An enjoyable excellent buying experience

    By Sue G on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the very first contact with Auriga Cars to the completion of the purchase we found the Auriga people to be very friendly very professional and extremely efficient in every aspect of our dealings all in all an enjoyable excellent buying experience.


  • 5

    Car buying without any issues

    By Peter S on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car purchased from 'auriga' cars and as before it was a seemless experience from start to finish. The staff are friendly and polite, and always go the extra mile to complete the sometimes stressful experience of purchasing a car, but without any STRESS, would highly recommend them to any prospective car buyer....