play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jahcell N on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant!! Went to see the car drove away with it the next week couldn’t be happier lovely people and make you feel comfortable throughout! Highly recommend!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 02/07/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Purchase be gtd golf brilliant

    By James F on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recommend garage izzack the salesman was excellent

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 26/06/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Rhia H on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth transaction and I was given all the help I needed along the way from the amazing friendly team. I highly recommend this garage to everyone. Thank you all so much ☺️

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/05/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service, beyond expectations

    By Stephen J on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    You can see why Auriga have 5 star reviews every single time. No pressure sales, and when the work was completed on my car prior to me picking it up, I was truly blown away with the attention to detail. I've been buying cars for 30 years and this is by far the best service I've ever received. They went above and beyond in giving me a good deal, and ensuring that I had everything I needed, in addition to an immaculately presented car, not to mention the full service history and detailed Mots. I will definitely be return, and recommending this dealership. Thank you.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Great dealership, helpful staff.

    By L G on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car today, The guy was brilliant !!! Such a nice helpful guy that answered all our questions. We drove from London and it was well worth the journey I would definitely recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    1st class service yet again from auriga cars

    By P B on 16 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant friendly staff and service my fifth car I’ve bought from auriga cars would recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    First Class Service - First Class Car

    By Darcy H on 10 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    We wanted to buy a small good quality car for our daughter. We found Auriga cars to be professional, knowledgeable, competent and extremely friendly. Jim dealt with the sale of the car with us and he came over as extremely competent sales advisor with excellent interpersonal skills. Our daughter is thrilled with the car which we purchased at a competitive price, road side cover and a 6 month warranty. If you’re looking for a car - call in and see what this extremely professional and friendly team can offer you. You won’t be disappointed I’m sure.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I've had to date

    By S P on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived at Auriga Cars we felt welcome. Jim did a great job of taking us out on a test drive and was very knowledgeable about the Touareg we had come to see and was able to answer any questions we had about it. It made the whole buying experience very easy. Unlike a lot of other car dealers we have visited, we weren't pounced upon as soon as we got there and there was no silliness or over-selling or pressure at all. The quality of the vehicle we bought was of the highest standard and it was fully serviced, MOT'd and valeted before we collected it. The rest of the team that we met there were just as friendly and approachable as Jim. I would definitely recommend them. The best car buying experience I've had to date.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Paul P on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceedingly helpful, nothing was too much trouble, really nice people to do business with. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Easy, friendly and relaxed!!

    By Lee D on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy, friendly and relaxed service. Big thanks to Jim and the rest of the team for the easiest car buying experience I've had!! I would recommend using Auriga cars to anybody who is after a vehicle, Mot or service. Excellent experience thanks!