play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An enjoyable excellent buying experience

    By Sue G on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the very first contact with Auriga Cars to the completion of the purchase we found the Auriga people to be very friendly very professional and extremely efficient in every aspect of our dealings all in all an enjoyable excellent buying experience.


  • 5

    Car buying without any issues

    By Peter S on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car purchased from 'auriga' cars and as before it was a seemless experience from start to finish. The staff are friendly and polite, and always go the extra mile to complete the sometimes stressful experience of purchasing a car, but without any STRESS, would highly recommend them to any prospective car buyer....


  • 5

    Satisfactory

    By Wendy A on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful made me feel at ease No hard sell Would recommend to someone else 🙂


  • 5

    Super Cars

    By Jacqui W on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. All staff are very friendly and trustworthy


  • 5

    Exceptional experience

    By Ella Rai B on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest service. Felt very at ease! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lisa C on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service can’t fault auriga. Quick and very easy to deal with.


  • 5

    So much fun

    By Louise E on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Auriga were absolutely brilliant and looked after me so I could get the car I really wanted. Super friendly staff who put me at immediate ease when test driving and going through the order process. We had an issue with our initial lender so Auriga organised finance with one of their lenders instead. We were kept constantly in the loop and reassured. It was quick easy and far less painful than our original lender. Buying my new car has been an absolute delight and I couldn’t recommend Auriga highly enough. Thank you.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Brian M on 06 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from the start.Nick was the most down to earth salesman i have had the pleasure dealing with.The car i purchased has been a dream.I would recommend anyone looking a car in the future please give these guys a look.


  • 5

    Working with professionals!

    By Fred W on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    It is easy for me to review this car dealer! All positives, no negatives. Working with professionals makes it easy for buyers. This dealer gives you confidence to complete the deal with their relaxed and friendly approach to selling. No pressure, just honest advice "warts and all" . I bought a BMW X3 and traded in my BMW 320D and the sale was made very easy by Auriga. The help and advice I received from Auriga made me feel very confident in making the final decision to buy. Congratulations to Auriga and their seamless and professional service!


  • 5

    Friendly and honest service with a smile.

    By Beverley W on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This was a very pleasurable car buying experience. Our dealer was straightforward and honest, there was no unnecessary sales patter. The paperwork required was quick and efficient. I was even picked up on the day I collected my car, which was very much appreciated. I would recommend anyone to have at look here for a reasonably priced used car.