play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 155 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Outstanding customer experience

    By Graham F on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The best experience I've had purchasing a vehicle EVER, the salesman was pleasant, very clued up and informative whilst managing to keep the experience friendly with absolutely no pressure to "buy right now" this young man is a testament to the family business he works within. The gentleman that appraised my car was also on par and gave a generous valuation based on the car and it's appeal as opposed to the minimum book and quite frankly insulting offers I have received from the previous half dozen showrooms where I have viewed cars.The car I bought was pristine when I viewed and test drove it but Auriga insisted on detailing the car. For the record I have spent 15years within the motor trade including 3years in the sales and handover before leaving the trade in 2003 to pursue a career in engineering having worked for most of the major players in the motoring world, I challenge you to find a more pleasant customer experience than these guys offer!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 24/08/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Purchase of first new car

    By Adam G on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 10/08/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Great car buying experience!

    By J L on 13 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Best car buying experience I've had! Great to deal with, no flannel and no hard sell. Got a fair price for my part ex-vehicle and the car I bought was also priced fairly. There were a few small scratches on the vehicle which were sorted and because a couple of the tyres were slightly worn they replaced all four of them. Would highly recommend :)

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 14/07/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Highly recommend this garage!

    By Jeanee Y on 09 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant helpful staff who sourced a fantastic car at the right price in superb condition. I'm extremely happy!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 10/07/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Mike C on 04 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Yes a decent company and very good people. My Ford Fiesta which I bought off them drives like a dream and for a pretty reasonable price too. I would definitely recommend buying from them.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 05/07/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jahcell N on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant!! Went to see the car drove away with it the next week couldn’t be happier lovely people and make you feel comfortable throughout! Highly recommend!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 02/07/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Purchase be gtd golf brilliant

    By James F on 25 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Recommend garage izzack the salesman was excellent

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 26/06/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Rhia H on 05 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth transaction and I was given all the help I needed along the way from the amazing friendly team. I highly recommend this garage to everyone. Thank you all so much ☺️

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/05/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service, beyond expectations

    By Stephen J on 23 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    You can see why Auriga have 5 star reviews every single time. No pressure sales, and when the work was completed on my car prior to me picking it up, I was truly blown away with the attention to detail. I've been buying cars for 30 years and this is by far the best service I've ever received. They went above and beyond in giving me a good deal, and ensuring that I had everything I needed, in addition to an immaculately presented car, not to mention the full service history and detailed Mots. I will definitely be return, and recommending this dealership. Thank you.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Great dealership, helpful staff.

    By L G on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car today, The guy was brilliant !!! Such a nice helpful guy that answered all our questions. We drove from London and it was well worth the journey I would definitely recommend this dealership.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga