play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jon Bentley-Leek on 26 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a Morgan Plus 4 from Auriga for my wife and I to enjoy. I saw the advertisement on line and made contact with Izaak. From the start of the conversation I had faith in the vehicle as well as the deal which involved a part exchange vehicle. Circumstances meant that I could not get to visit Auriga for a week and that request was accommodated. The vehicle was prepared and serviced by Auriga and was waiting on the forecourt when we arrived on Sunday to see the car. The deal was done and efficiently managed. Izaak is a man of his word and has since contacted me to see how things are. A great experience.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 28/07/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Morgan!


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish.

    By A Barton on 20 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 2016 Ford Kuga from Auriga cars, and they were all very professional and friendly from start to finish. They went above and beyond my expectations in assisting me buying a tow bar for the car, to the point of offering to collect the Kuga from my home some 60 miles away and taking it back to their premises to have fitted and then return the vehicle to me. I have nothing but praise for all the staff at Auriga cars for making my purchase a very pleasant and unforgettable experience.I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone in the market for changing their car. 10/10

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 23/07/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Kuga!


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Anonymous on 11 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and experience. Very professional team, who dealt with my purchase with professionalism, courtesy and cordial manner. If only all car dealers were like Auriga.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 15/07/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the A5!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Claire Eurotruck on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic group of people, very personable and knowledgeable. We bought a Caravelle from them which needed bits and bats sorting prior to collection (due to previous owner) and all sorted for when we arrived. Will definitely use these guys when looking for our next vehicle 👍🏻

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 10/07/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Caravelle!


  • 5

    By C Crown on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service. Very happy

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 23/06/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Leon!


  • 5

    Coming again

    By Anonymous on 23 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Isaac was friendly attentive and let me see the car a number of times. The whole process was a breeze from start to finish. You can tell the guys at Auriga love their cars and their customer service more. 5 stars from me.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 23/06/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the 3 Series!


  • 5

    By Graham Blake on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    A top class service, everything that they said that they would do for me was done without question, we purchased a ford kuga st line at a very good price, and the lads delivered it to my door in excellent condition.i would definitely use them again when i am looking for a new car.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 09/06/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Kuga!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Peter Moodie on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything they said happened and bang on time. Car arrived in great condition

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 21/05/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Q3!


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Gary Elliott on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff , no pressure and the BMW I bought was prepared to a very high standard .A much better experience than I had received from other car dealerships . Everything was taken care of efficiently and I would recommend them to anyone

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 21/05/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the 5 Series!


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Anonymous on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great service! Auriga cars were very helpful, responded to my queries quickly and sorted me out. Thanks Auriga. Would highly recommended.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 21/05/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the X5!