play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best car buying experience I've had to date

    By S P on 13 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the moment we arrived at Auriga Cars we felt welcome. Jim did a great job of taking us out on a test drive and was very knowledgeable about the Touareg we had come to see and was able to answer any questions we had about it. It made the whole buying experience very easy. Unlike a lot of other car dealers we have visited, we weren't pounced upon as soon as we got there and there was no silliness or over-selling or pressure at all. The quality of the vehicle we bought was of the highest standard and it was fully serviced, MOT'd and valeted before we collected it. The rest of the team that we met there were just as friendly and approachable as Jim. I would definitely recommend them. The best car buying experience I've had to date.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Paul P on 28 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Exceedingly helpful, nothing was too much trouble, really nice people to do business with. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Easy, friendly and relaxed!!

    By Lee D on 26 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy, friendly and relaxed service. Big thanks to Jim and the rest of the team for the easiest car buying experience I've had!! I would recommend using Auriga cars to anybody who is after a vehicle, Mot or service. Excellent experience thanks!


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By Kevin E on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a used car from Auriga and I have to say the whole experience has been fantastic. From the moment I enquired, Isaac the salesman was very attentive and made me feel at ease, without any pressure on purchasing. A test drive was no problem and I was given time to make the decision the next day. All of the team were extremely welcoming and they made the whole process enjoyable. I am delighted with the car and the value for money which included a good warranty, 12 months RAC cover, 12 months MOT and a service. I would definitely have no hesitation in using this company again. Thank you to Isaac and Tim. Cheers Kevin


  • 5

    5 star service at Auriga 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟

    By C M on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from the Auriga team. Highly recommend to new customers. Excellent cars and excellent service !


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Roy S on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    We and our family have bought vehicles from Auriga for over ten years now and the whole team are excellent. They always show a willingness to listen and work with us to find the right car. When our last car, brought from them just 3 months ago, was written off they helped and supported us tremendously. We know from personal experience that if they don’t have the car you want in stock, they will find it; always good quality and price. We never feel pressurised into buying and are encouraged to take time to ensure we get the right car for our requirements.


  • 5

    Great Experience !

    By J W on 08 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole team at Auriga are fantastic. I love my new car and will be recommending them to my friends and family!! Thanks again guys.


  • 5

    Audi Q5 purchase

    By Nick B on 18 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Izaak Nick & Steve were all very good to deal with, not at all pushy, open honest and easy to approach, the deal from start to finish was conducted very well & I wouldn't hesitate to use Auriga Cars again


  • 5

    5 star. Would definitely recommend!

    By Holly C on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and made buying a car pain free! Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    If you like what you see just buy it!!

    By Eric S on 06 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Here we go again - 3rd family car purchase from Auriga with first class service from Nick, Steve and Jim..and the rest of the team. This is the third car I have bought from he guys sight unseen! I trust them implicitly and having had just one minor problem in the three purchases they put it right pdq. Can’t ask for more! If you like what you see just buy it! Thanks again fellas... the Merc is beautiful!!!!