play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 107 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality service without the nonesense

    By Deborah B on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Jim at Auriga car sales was excellent he knew how I wanted the deal to proceed and made sure he did everything he could to make things run smoothly . I had purchased a new car plus part exchanged my own vehicle in under 1 hour in total time spent at the dealership which is exactly how I like to do business when buying a car . None of that rubbish you get in large dealerships where by they leave you sat at a desk then keep dissaperaing supposedly to speak to the manger until you are ready to pull out your hair and then end up buying a car out of frustration . None of that nonesense at Auriga cars ... top notch service and quality merchandise 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍 my kind of people 😬


  • 5

    Great people. Buy with confidence.

    By John E on 07 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ten out of ten. Nice people, car as described and first class service. Even the coffee is good. Have not had a better experience from a dealer, buy with confidence.


  • 5

    Best Car buying experience ever!

    By Jeff S on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Quite simply the best car buying experience that I have ever had in over 45 years of motoring! Over the years I have visited many a car dealership but I can honestly say that Auriga Cars stands out by a mile as simply the best I have ever visited. First and foremost, the team put the customer first, there was no pressure from staff and I was able to look around the vehicle at my leisure with no one watching over my shoulder, such a nice feeling these days. The car was presented and prepared to an exceptionally high standard and reflected the care and professionalism of the workshop team. Thank you, team, for going the extra mile and providing me with such an excellent buying experience and you can be rest assured that I will be visiting you again over the coming years. If ever there was an industry award for the most outstanding car dealership the team at Auriga Cars would get my vote and I am sure that of many others who have had the good fortune to visit them.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Luke P on 15 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a car from Auriga a week ago, I’ve purposely held off with my review to see how the car has performed, ive been there before where I’ve purchased a car/product/service etc and it’s not turned out as promised or expected. On that note I can honestly say the car has been faultless and completely lived up to my expectations, just like Auriga Cars! The whole experience I had dealing with Auriga from start to finish was a pleasure, before viewing the car I knew there was one advisory on the MOT (2 rear tyres) which, at the viewing before I mentioned anything Auriga said they would be sorting that for the sale, at this point I knew I was dealing with a company that is upfront and honest. I pointed out a couple of other things which were replaced and rectified, which for me was above and beyond. I would recommend Auriga to anybody looking to purchase a car, excellent service, I’m absolutely over the moon with my car and I would most definitely buy a car from Auriga again!


  • 5

    a day with Auriga cars

    By Ged B on 12 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    our day with Auriga cars , was a very nice and comfortable experience from start to finish,and we would like to thank them all,for the day .G&D,Beacock


  • 5

    How buying a car should be

    By Howard S on 08 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The quality of cars they sell is excellent, very well sourced. They are priced sensibly with fair part exchange valuations given. Above all, they are great people and easy to deal with.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Ross M on 30 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchasing overseas(Dublin based) can tend to be a daunting experience but I cannot recommend Auriga Cars enough and I had a most pleasant experience rom start to finish. Any enquiries were handled immediately and effectively and the whole process just went ultra smooth. In the end the car was as described and I would have absolutely no hesitation in bringing return business or recommending friends/family their way. A big thank you to all at Auriga cars.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and very happy with purchade

    By Cathryn R on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service in every way. All staff couldn't be more helpful


  • 5

    Friendly, Lovely and Cheerful Staff!

    By Zahir M on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Driving past the shop window we had spotted an Audi Q3 which we was interested towards. Instantly approached but not hassled into anything. We were asked if we would like a test drive which we did accept and the car was in the most excellent condition. They had looked like a well mannered and maintained car dealership. After the test drive we decided to actually talk about buying the car and believe me we don’t regret it one bit. We was welcomed, offered coffee and had a nice chat, the evironment and all the staff there were just engaging and more than friendly to help and even talk about cars such as giving advice. The car came with all the documents needed and a nice little service book which they had created themselves. We love the Audi Q3 and would consistently go back to them when purchasing cars.if someone asks me the best customer service I had received, I always think about the level of service delivered by these guys and I can not fault them. Don’t hesistate and have a chat


  • 5

    Flawless and Friendly

    By Sam M on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish! No pressure or hassle whatsoever, had my heart set on a specific model, and it was impeccable. Beautifully presented, brilliant standard of finish, and throughout nothing was too much for the guys to deal with and help me with. Definitely buy from Auriga again!