play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 167 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great sales team

    By Philippa H on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish 😁😁 Auriga found me the car I was looking for . Test drove it bought it and it was ready and waiting for me looking shiny and the sales team was very helpful well informed and showed me how everything worked . Great friendly service I will be back

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 16/02/21

    Thank you for your review! Enjoy the E-Pace!


  • 5

    Audi S3 facelift

    By Steven C on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great family run business , made me feel welcome ,can’t recommend them enough big thanks to Izacc for putting a smile on my lads face 😊once again many thanks for my S3 😊

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 01/02/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the S3!


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever

    By Margaret H on 23 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    best car buying experience I have ever had. Bought the car online and Auriga delivered it to me in fantastic condition and I will be recommending them to everyone I know. If you want a new car look no further then these guys. thanks again!!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 25/01/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Fiesta!


  • 5

    Fantastic friedly service!

    By Adam K on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not recommend Auriga cars highly enough. The beautiful volvo xc60 I purchased from them was delivered right to my door (Derbyshire to Dorset) in prestine condition. Could not be happier with the car or the service. The whole purchasing experience was seemless and hassle free from start to finish. Massive thanks to all those at Auriga cars that made the sale possible

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 22/01/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the XC60!


  • 5

    Outstanding!

    By Helen W on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service from start to finish. If I could give a thousand stars I would. This is our fouth dealing with Auriga Cars and it wont be our last! Thank you for everything!!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 21/01/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the TT!


  • 5

    Auriga Cars-top lads

    By Jonathan R on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was really impressed with the service provided by Auriga. Straight talking and if I’m honest that’s how I prefer to be. Found our Mercedes whilst doing the usual Autotrader searches. I saw this one and immediately wanted to make an appointment to see it. Given current restrictions, we agreed an appointment time. Turned up at the dealership - first impressions do count-it all looked neat and tidy and there was a good stock cars on the forecourt . Met salesman as agreed, looked in and around the car, liked it-bought it. Car was delivered in a timely manner, very well prepared. I could go on, but basically I was impressed from start to finish. Would I recommend-yes I would definitely. Here’s to many happy miles motoring. Thanks guys-all the best

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 12/01/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the C-Class!


  • 5

    Brilliant from the off!

    By Adam P on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional and hassle free from the off! Very good part ex value for my car and an even better value for money on my new car! Excellent team, very friendly and plenty of motor trade experience. Thank you guys for sorting everything, you made the whole process hassle free for me.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 23/12/20

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the S3!


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Melanie T on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    amazing . Made us feel at ease and was so helpful . Everything they said would be done in our new car was when we collected and he even put some fuel in . Fab service and genuine guys Thankyou Mel

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 07/11/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Amazing service and care

    By Jessica F on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car I have got from Auriga and I couldn't recommend them enough, the service is always the best from the moment stepping into the showroom to the moment I leave in my amazing new car. They have made the process of buying a car enjoyable and stress free, they deserve nothing less than five stars.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 26/10/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    aruga car feedback

    By Angela T on 21 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    friendly and efficient service. told me everything I needed to know. test drive experience excellent.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 22/10/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga