play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 119 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Once an Auriga guy,always an Auriga guy

    By Peter S on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Third car purchase with the team and once again a seemless and enjoyable experience.The team just do everything for you to make things stress free. A big thank you guys


  • 5

    Five stars

    By Chris C on 09 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can see why all the ratings are 5*. The sales and after sales are second to none. No pressure selling and the small issues were sorted out without any quibbling with the customer being the sole priority. I have already recommended them and wouldn't hesitate to purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Very professional and friendly thank you .

    By Greg S on 16 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Why buy anywhere else ,if they have a car of your choice go for it .


  • 5

    Amazing buying experience

    By Brendan B on 12 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Amazing completely fuss free friendly value car buying experience. 100 % recommend anyone without a doubt !!!!


  • 5

    Fantastic service as always!

    By Kerry B on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    As a returning customer, I know that at Auriga cars I will always be looked after. Fantastic service from a trustworthy dealer... thank you very much!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Joanne H on 30 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and the car was exactly as described. Really easy process


  • 5

    Helpful, experienced and friendly team!

    By Aaron B on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from Auriga (VW polo) and from the moment I rang I knew I was in great hands. Jim and the team made sure I was aware of everything going on and made the finance process effortless. Great bunch of lads and will definitely be going back to Auriga for future purchases.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly

    By Brian D on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful people, great service and helped me get the car I was looking for.


  • 5

    Excellent 👍

    By Ryan A on 08 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The best car dealer I have ever dealt with and I have experience of quite a few!


  • 5

    Great customer service at Auriga cars

    By Michael D on 12 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish . As an overseas buyer, things can be a little trickier when trying to view cars etc but having spoken to Steve he assured me that the scirocco I was interested in was pristine. When I enquired if the cambelt had been done..he told me he would fit a new one and water pump without charge. I was even picked up at the airport on the day of collection..had coffee and a chat with Nick and shown what I had bought. I was well pleased. Car was exactly as described...immaculate. Really impressive service at Auriga and I would recommend them to any Irish people looking to source a car in the UK. The reviews speak for themselves. I will hopefully be a repeat customer in the future.