play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Lucy B on 17 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    The directors were brilliant, they helped me in every way possible.


  • 5

    Friendly, efficient and very happy with purchade

    By Cathryn R on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service in every way. All staff couldn't be more helpful


  • 5

    Flawless and Friendly

    By Sam M on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish! No pressure or hassle whatsoever, had my heart set on a specific model, and it was impeccable. Beautifully presented, brilliant standard of finish, and throughout nothing was too much for the guys to deal with and help me with. Definitely buy from Auriga again!


  • 5

    Excellent service/excellent team

    By Diane B on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed atmosphere,felt no pressure at any point they were very friendly and helpful. Was a very good car buying experience and we look forward to dealing with them again in the future.


  • 5

    An enjoyable excellent buying experience

    By Sue G on 08 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    From the very first contact with Auriga Cars to the completion of the purchase we found the Auriga people to be very friendly very professional and extremely efficient in every aspect of our dealings all in all an enjoyable excellent buying experience.


  • 5

    Car buying without any issues

    By Peter S on 07 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car purchased from 'auriga' cars and as before it was a seemless experience from start to finish. The staff are friendly and polite, and always go the extra mile to complete the sometimes stressful experience of purchasing a car, but without any STRESS, would highly recommend them to any prospective car buyer....


  • 5

    Satisfactory

    By Wendy A on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful made me feel at ease No hard sell Would recommend to someone else 🙂


  • 5

    Super Cars

    By Jacqui W on 03 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. All staff are very friendly and trustworthy


  • 5

    Exceptional experience

    By Ella Rai B on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and honest service. Felt very at ease! Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lisa C on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service can’t fault auriga. Quick and very easy to deal with.