play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a new car...? LOOK NO FURTHER!

    By Christopher J on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my DREAM car from Auriga Cars. They were very helpful from the start and very accommodating to the point of picking me up from the nearby train station as I took the train up from London. I do recommend them. Thank you for your great service and support.


  • 5

    A great experience from start to finish.

    By Liam R on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from the guys at Auriga cars. A really great experience. Nice and knowledgable guys. Good realistic trade in value given. My new car prepared perfectly even with the satnav preprogrammed to get me home. Great communication. Thoroughly recommended!


  • 5

    Best dealer ever.

    By Graham B on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st class service.dont think i would ever use another dealer again.very proficient and the most frendly sales staff and owner i have come across nothing was too much trouble for them.the cari bought was prepared too the highest standard.would definetly recommend.


  • 5

    a real pleasure

    By Kevin B on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, very friendly, no pressure sales, everything well explained, all paperwork explained and printed out. was a pleasure to buy a car from this garage. Ford Kuga


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Keith C on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first email enquiry through to the completed purchase the team at Auriga were terrific! All emails were answered promptly and all the pre-purchase questions I asked were answered without delay. On the day of the purchase we were collected from the station and the final procedures went smoothly. I have absolutely no qualms whatever in recommending Auriga Automotive to you, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    A great place to buy a car

    By Philip C on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Met Nick,great guy very professional ,car was immaculate,explained how it all worked, completed paperwork all gone through in detail. If you need to buy a car this is the place to do it.


  • 5

    Outstanding pleasant and enjoyable

    By Brian M on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experiences of dealing with auto dealers, they were friendly courteous and very helpful. Communication was very good supportive but not over pressured. I would definitely recommend this company to other buyers.


  • 5

    Feel good factor 10

    By Tim H on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Still early days overall, however, our dealings with Steve and Nick have been truly positive. Both very amicable and knowledgeable, the car has been beautifully presented and we're happy with the deal struck, we would not hesitate in purchasing from Auriga in the future, nor recommending them to others. Quite a statement really as I generally purchase vehicles privately and tend to steer away from dealers, I have nothing but praise for the way in which this outfit has been in their dealings with us.


  • 5

    Trustworthy honest people

    By Gabby B on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always a great and easy experience dealing with Auriga cars. I have taken my cars there since living in Dronfield and won't go anywhere else. They are honest and genuinely nice people who I trust, which is so important. It's always exciting getting a new car but they really do add the finishing touches and nothing is too much effort for them. Brilliant team, would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Fabulous service. Highly recommended

    By Suzanne M on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous customer service Very happy with my beautiful new car. Extremely helpful honest staff. Would definitely recommend