play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 208 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    The best

    By Stuart on 08 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    In the last 5 years I have bought three cars from Auriga, the friendly and professional sales service from Nick and Steve is second to none, however the after sales and service side of the business is just as good. This is the only service and repair centre I have ever totally trusted to be honest and accurate in their assessment of any problems and nothing is too much trouble for Ash who is your first point of contact. I would not consider going anywhere else to buy cars or have them serviced/repaired.


  • 5

    Best car dealer service

    By mark c on 14 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Pleasure to do business , from the minute i enquired about my car the service was excellent , car was delivered to my door and nothing was a problem , car was exactly if not better than described. Would definetly buy from them again


  • 5

    Brilliant garage

    By Rich H on 31 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    From the moment I followed up on the Autotrader advert they guys were brilliant. Even though I was 300 miles away dealing with them was so easy. When I arrived to collect the car - everything was as expected, it was immaculate, and they spent plenty of time with me making sure I was happy with every detail. Great guys and I'd fully recommend them.


  • 5

    Amazing cars, amazing people, amazing prices

    By Tom B on 30 April 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Hello review readers, I was looking for a nice motor, I fancied a sporty Jag, a few years old, not too bad on the mileage, and still a bit of a looker.. Yup, a mid life crisis car. I spent the usual month looking at the 'Trader website on the iPad until I stumbled on Auriga. I live 100 miles away from them, and it's a bit of a ball ache having to drive that far unless you are confident in the car, and the people who are selling it.. So I phoned up. I got to speak to Jim, smashing fella, straight talking, just the sort you need when looking for a new motor, I made an appointment to drive down the following day to have a look. Jim was having a rare day off, but one of the owners (Nick) would be in, and Nick would take care of things.. So I bit the bullet and made the long journey. I was late, a couple of hours late, but Nick wasn't phased. We soon had sorted out the hello's, a quick nip for a wee and a brew, and we were chatting about cars, about life, and just laughing. What a gr


  • 5

    BMPaul

    By Paul C on 27 June 2016 | Purchase not verified

    I Found Auriga Cars of Dronfield most helpful, and gave me an excellent service - Thank you - "I will be back"


  • 5

    Peter Craine

    By Peter C on 03 April 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Mercedes E class cabriolet from Nick at Auriga Cars. The car was exactly as described and the new MOT service and minor remedial work was all carried out prior to delivery. Auriga cars sell quality cars sourced from dealerships and it shows in there stock. I am delighted with my purchase and will deal with Nick again in the future.


  • 5

    Happily go back to Auriga cars

    By Daniel O on 11 June 2015 | Purchase not verified

    I can look back on my experience and tell anyone reading this review that Auriga Cars have me really good service right from the start to when I drove my car away. If i was looking to buy another car in the future I would go back to Auriga without hesitation, really friendly and professional car dealership.


  • 5

    Colin Guest

    By Colin G on 28 April 2014 | Purchase not verified

    The fact that they did everything they said they would do has left me to leave this review and rate them so highly on the above questions. The day I turned up for the car the paperwork was all out and ready to be signed, all the information was exactly as I was told it would be and the car (BMW 520) has been perfect.


‹ Prev Next ›

Auriga Cars