play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    AWSOME

    By Martin B on 14 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    AWSOME, what a great local dealer, nothing was too much trouble. I was given a great part exchange and the deal was sorted in no time... Thank you Steve, great experience.


  • 5

    Auriga Cars comes recommended

    By John D on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nick was great to deal with, friendly & professional. I felt confident I was getting the right deal, and that the car would be delivered in top condition.


  • 5

    Great buying experience !

    By Mark E on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at Auriga Cars (Nick, Steve, Jim) made us feel very welcome and even though Nick was dealing with a client who was taking delivery of a high performance car (Porsche) he still made time to come over to speak with us. The service they provided to us was excellent and exceeded some larger dealerships that I have dealt with in the past as nothing was too much trouble. It is a pleasure to be able to write this recommendation, long may you continue to set standards for others to follow.


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Keith P on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice, great service and good value for money. Jim was very helpful and knowledgeable Will definitely buy again from Auriga Cars


  • 5

    First Class

    By Steve R on 11 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service Steve and Jim gave me superb service nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    Garage review.

    By Steve W on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top guys no hassle, honest friendly dealership. Would definitely buy from them again.


  • 5

    Highly recommend Auriga Cars

    By Paul P on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. My parents recently purchased a Honda from Auriga Cars with my recommendation as I purchased a car from them a few years ago. First contact was by email and this was replied promptly and a excellent deal was offered. The vehicle was then viewed and it was as descriped and the deal was done. Everyone from Steve, Nick and all the staff we came Into contact with were very helpful, pleasant and genuine. I would certainly recommend Auriga Cars to anyone looking to purchase a good quality car. Thanks guys. ¿


  • 5

    Very pleased with the purchase

    By Lesley G on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly staff.


  • 5

    My new car ¿¿

    By Nicola W on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car dealers would highly recommend to anyone. Helpful, genuine staff especially Jim!!! Really helpful guy credit to the team. Thanks Auriga Cars for my new car. One happy customer ¿


  • 5

    Superb!!

    By Anthony S on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service. Nothing too much trouble. No hassle. No sales pressure. Just good honest car sales. Wouldn't go anywhere else.