play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 122 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealership.... No arrogance!

    By Bal K on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great place, top dealership! Nice to go to a place where the guys working aren't arrogant and are more down to earth and honest about everything. Spoke to the tall chap and the older one, both were really helpful and great to chat to. Will honestly look to buy another car from these guys again.


  • 5

    Professional local business

    By Amie B on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guys down at Auriga thank you so much for my new car! The process was really straight forward, efficient and even with me being as fussy as I am, nothing was too much trouble for them! I will be recommending to all my friends and family. Thanks again!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jola S on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with my choice, I got an amazing car for very good price and fantastic service from Auriga Cars! Thank you very much Nick and your team!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Leah M on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Auriga Cars are all brilliant. I had previously had a bad experience elsewhere with trying to apply for finance for a car however it didn't go through. Auriga Cars managed to get my finance application through straight away for the cheapest price possible. The car I have now got is absolutely immaculate. The car came with a full service done that day, platinum RAC maintenance and breakdown care and a years breakdown cover with the RAC also. The guys at Auriga Cars thoroughly look after you and your car; I have been told that I'm more than welcome to pop in monthly for my oil levels etc to be checked. After my experience at Auriga Cars I will not be going anywhere else for my future cars and I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great trustworthy company

    By Sam W on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service would highly recommend this company! Thanks for a great deal and Amazing service!


  • 5

    Best sales service .

    By Joanne H on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was met by a very friendly guy called jim. He gave us top service . Knew when to walk off to leave us to talk but was there when we needed questions answering. We will be back when our son needs a car.


  • 5

    Top class

    By Michaela D on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice very friendly atmosphere very efficient lovely car


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly & professional!

    By Matthew A on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jim + Steve made me feel very welcome from the second I turned up, within minutes we were on a test drive and Jim made sure we went on all terrains of road to get a good feel for the car, anything that the car needed was replaced, the communication from them was fantastic! I was 80 miles away too, I would definatly come back to these guys again! Thank you again Jim and Steve.


  • 5

    Easy to do business with.

    By John L on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Small, friendly and efficient dealer who had the car I was looking for. The price quoted included warranty and there are none of the "admin costs" that others seem to charge. We negotiated a price for fitting a tow bar, and they replaced all the brake pads at no additional cost. They are a fair distance away from me, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    10++++ I will buy again if I need a car.

    By Luciano B on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mr Steve is a very good person. I'm very happy for my experience at AURIGA CARS.