play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 193 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    So easy!

    By Ash R on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, really friendly would use again


  • 5

    5 star, amazing group of lads.

    By Paula O on 02 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service,great team helped a stranded community nurse with a flat tyre cannot praise you all enough for such a quick service

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 06/12/21

    Thank you for your review!


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and Genuine Humans

    By Joe P on 15 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    One of the best dealers I have ever been to! Izaak, Nick and everybody else who were there was really thorough and professional. They helped me trade in my old car and sorted me out. This resulted in me walking away with what I wanted, a VW GTI. Even when I encountered an issue which was out of my control. The team went above and beyond to resolve the issue. Which shows to me that they actually care. I cannot recommend them enough, the stock what they keep on turning over is brilliant, always shaking it up and tailoring to everyone. If I could give 6 stars I would! Keep it up lads, maybe see you soon for an upgrade ;)

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 15/11/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the GTI!


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely car and great customer service. Highly recommended dealer.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 15/11/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Ceed!


  • 5

    A rare breed... highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Let's put it this way, they replaced a tyre with a Michelin to match the other side. Any other dealer that I have come across recently (including Motorpoint) would put a 'cheap-as-chips' replacement on. Fair do's the advertised spec wasn't quite right, so they're not completely perfect, but they did deliver the car with new mats, a fresh MOT, a real service and an absolutely full tank of fuel. They couldn't be easier to deal with and clearly passionate about quality cars. Highly recommended. Keep up the great quality, it's very much appreciated and valued.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 20/07/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the UP!


  • 5

    Top Class!

    By Graham W on 13 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A top Garage who go the extra mile. i travelled a round trip of 260 miles to get my new wheels, and it was WELL worth it. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 15/06/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the X-Trail!


  • 5

    Lucky to came across with Auriga

    By Roland S on 08 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Great team. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 14/09/20

    Thank you very much for your review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Excellent Dealer

    By Nigel S on 24 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great place to buy a car. The salesman is a credit to Auriga Cars. I was never put under any pressure when i viewed the car.They gave me a fair price part ex and when i went to collect the car, it had been prepared to the highest standard.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 30/05/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you many happy motoring miles in your new car. Team Auriga


  • 5

    Professional as always.

    By Alexander C on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Took my Cadillac in for the MOT, as usual great service by the team at Auriga. Always fair and polite and knowledgeable.


  • 5

    Another Five Star review - well deserved!

    By Eric S on 19 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    WELL here is another 5* review for Auriga Cars; and richly deserved. For the first time ever I bought a car ‘sight unseen’. I am 90 miles away and have just driven home in my ‘new’ Jeep Grand Cherokee. The whole process was smooth and flawless; from my initial conversation with Jim, and my subsequent dealings with Steve. The ‘business dealings’ were friendly and efficient and the car is superb. I would heartily recommend the guys at Auriga - honest and straightforward.