play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 188 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Francine L on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , no pressure, would recommend Nick and his sales team. Wouldn't hesitate to return in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Toby S on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great people and fantastic service, would highly recommend nick and his team, cheers guys ...


  • 5

    Recently brought A class mercedes

    By Fariyal R on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service! The cars are brilliant and staff are very friendly. Lovely customer service and cars!


  • 5

    Proffesional. Responsive. Friendly.

    By Martin D on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Jaguar XKR from Auriga Cars. I found them to be extremely professional, responsive and friendly. The car I was purchasing was given a full service and an MOT. I was given a fair price for the car I was part exchanging. They handled all the paperwork including the transfer of my private registration. In short, based on my experience I have no hesitation in recommending Auriga Cars.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with X

    By Sally H on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble for these guys. Both Steve and Nick were friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. They bought my car for a very fair price and sold me my new one at a fair price too . They took all the hassle of buying and selling away from me and did everything. I would highly recommend this garage to anyone. I will definitely use them again. Their showroom was immaculate and very friendly X


  • 5

    Good would use this garage again

    By Mark G on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic very good sales team felt very comfortable through the whole transaction with Nick


  • 5

    So easy!

    By Ash R on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great garage, really friendly would use again


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and Genuine Humans

    By Joe P on 15 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    One of the best dealers I have ever been to! Izaak, Nick and everybody else who were there was really thorough and professional. They helped me trade in my old car and sorted me out. This resulted in me walking away with what I wanted, a VW GTI. Even when I encountered an issue which was out of my control. The team went above and beyond to resolve the issue. Which shows to me that they actually care. I cannot recommend them enough, the stock what they keep on turning over is brilliant, always shaking it up and tailoring to everyone. If I could give 6 stars I would! Keep it up lads, maybe see you soon for an upgrade ;)

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 15/11/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the GTI!


  • 5

    5 star experience

    By Anonymous on 14 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely car and great customer service. Highly recommended dealer.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 15/11/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the Ceed!


  • 5

    A rare breed... highly recommended.

    By Anonymous on 19 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Let's put it this way, they replaced a tyre with a Michelin to match the other side. Any other dealer that I have come across recently (including Motorpoint) would put a 'cheap-as-chips' replacement on. Fair do's the advertised spec wasn't quite right, so they're not completely perfect, but they did deliver the car with new mats, a fresh MOT, a real service and an absolutely full tank of fuel. They couldn't be easier to deal with and clearly passionate about quality cars. Highly recommended. Keep up the great quality, it's very much appreciated and valued.

    Reply from Auriga Cars on 20/07/21

    Thank you for your review. Enjoy the UP!