play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend Auriga Cars

    By Paul P on 12 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from start to finish. My parents recently purchased a Honda from Auriga Cars with my recommendation as I purchased a car from them a few years ago. First contact was by email and this was replied promptly and a excellent deal was offered. The vehicle was then viewed and it was as descriped and the deal was done. Everyone from Steve, Nick and all the staff we came Into contact with were very helpful, pleasant and genuine. I would certainly recommend Auriga Cars to anyone looking to purchase a good quality car. Thanks guys. ¿


  • 5

    Very pleased with the purchase

    By Lesley G on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, friendly staff.


  • 5

    My new car ¿¿

    By Nicola W on 10 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic car dealers would highly recommend to anyone. Helpful, genuine staff especially Jim!!! Really helpful guy credit to the team. Thanks Auriga Cars for my new car. One happy customer ¿


  • 5

    Superb!!

    By Anthony S on 25 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service. Nothing too much trouble. No hassle. No sales pressure. Just good honest car sales. Wouldn't go anywhere else.


  • 5

    Sublime Experience

    By Glynn C on 22 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I never thought I would use the words sublime experience to describe a car dealership. Auriga Cars first class service and great people to deal with.


  • 5

    Good honest, reliable service.

    By Ryan F on 17 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought the car for a company colleague to spec. 100% service and customer satisfaction. Would recommend and use every time. Hard to find companies like this to deal with. Thanks Ryan DFA Media


  • 5

    Superb!!

    By Jeffrey S on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb car, superb reception by all the staff and superb handling of the sale. Could not have asked for more but, I got more!! Not only did I get half tank of fuel (a first for me) but because I was too ill to travel on the day I was supposed to pick up the car, they actually delivered it to my home. Oh I almost forgot.......I had a welcome cup of tea at the depot/ garage too.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Melissa S on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Defiantly will recommend.


  • 5

    Great as always!

    By Matthew L on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish, far better than my experiences with larger dealerships. I've used these guys for servicing for years and it's always been good but this was the first time a bought a car from them and it was just as good. Gave me a better part ex price than others offered as well. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly and Jim was great. Will look there again first for my next car!


  • 5

    Great dealership.... No arrogance!

    By Bal K on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great place, top dealership! Nice to go to a place where the guys working aren't arrogant and are more down to earth and honest about everything. Spoke to the tall chap and the older one, both were really helpful and great to chat to. Will honestly look to buy another car from these guys again.