play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional local business

    By Amie B on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guys down at Auriga thank you so much for my new car! The process was really straight forward, efficient and even with me being as fussy as I am, nothing was too much trouble for them! I will be recommending to all my friends and family. Thanks again!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jola S on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with my choice, I got an amazing car for very good price and fantastic service from Auriga Cars! Thank you very much Nick and your team!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Leah M on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Auriga Cars are all brilliant. I had previously had a bad experience elsewhere with trying to apply for finance for a car however it didn't go through. Auriga Cars managed to get my finance application through straight away for the cheapest price possible. The car I have now got is absolutely immaculate. The car came with a full service done that day, platinum RAC maintenance and breakdown care and a years breakdown cover with the RAC also. The guys at Auriga Cars thoroughly look after you and your car; I have been told that I'm more than welcome to pop in monthly for my oil levels etc to be checked. After my experience at Auriga Cars I will not be going anywhere else for my future cars and I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great trustworthy company

    By Sam W on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service would highly recommend this company! Thanks for a great deal and Amazing service!


  • 5

    Best sales service .

    By Joanne H on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was met by a very friendly guy called jim. He gave us top service . Knew when to walk off to leave us to talk but was there when we needed questions answering. We will be back when our son needs a car.


  • 5

    Top class

    By Michaela D on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice very friendly atmosphere very efficient lovely car


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly & professional!

    By Matthew A on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jim + Steve made me feel very welcome from the second I turned up, within minutes we were on a test drive and Jim made sure we went on all terrains of road to get a good feel for the car, anything that the car needed was replaced, the communication from them was fantastic! I was 80 miles away too, I would definatly come back to these guys again! Thank you again Jim and Steve.


  • 5

    Easy to do business with.

    By John L on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Small, friendly and efficient dealer who had the car I was looking for. The price quoted included warranty and there are none of the "admin costs" that others seem to charge. We negotiated a price for fitting a tow bar, and they replaced all the brake pads at no additional cost. They are a fair distance away from me, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    10++++ I will buy again if I need a car.

    By Luciano B on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mr Steve is a very good person. I'm very happy for my experience at AURIGA CARS.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Francine L on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , no pressure, would recommend Nick and his sales team. Wouldn't hesitate to return in the future.