play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 98 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Audi Q3

    By ANGELA P on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car that my family have bought from Auriga, and each time it has been a pleasurable experience. Nick, Steve and Jim have always gone above and beyond normal service levels to ensure a smooth purchase, and are extremely honest, which gives great peace of mind. After sales are excellent too. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.


  • 5

    Good service,good people , great presentation,

    By Ray J on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick 5days from seiiing to collecting new car. Good prices on both deals,presentation of my vehicle was great.


  • 5

    Great business :)

    By Bevan M on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Auriga Cars were really helpful and patient whilst we were deciding on which car to buy. They have a great selection of quality used cars and a fantastic service team to back them up. No doubt we will be back when we are ready to change cars.


  • 5

    Excellent service and very professional.

    By IAN R on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and very friendly staff. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark B on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at Auriga have a can do approach, no pressure and a friendly environment, would deal with again


  • 5

    Great value and service

    By Louise P on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Auriga cars. Efficient service from start to finish. Speedy response to messages, friendly and helpful in person. I bought a great car, fully serviced with warranty and breakdown cover included. I have used other garages in the past, Auriga has been the best I’ve used


  • 5

    One very happy Audi A3 owner :)

    By Laura S on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience buying my dream car from start to finish, car arrived looking immaculate and everyone I met at the garage was really helpful and couldn't do enough for us. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Auriga Cars Review

    By Ryan R on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have bought 2 cars from Auriga now and have been more than happy with both. Excellent service and very helpful staff.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Guy S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I wanted online and despite it being for sale 300 miles away from where i lived, consider myself extremely fortunate to find it for sale by Auriga Cars. A lovely bunch of chaps with real passion for the cars they sell, who offered me a great deal, and were friendly and professional throughout.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Alf P on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive and completely trust worthy. Done everything they promised and more without cutting corners.