play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    a real pleasure

    By Kevin B on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, very friendly, no pressure sales, everything well explained, all paperwork explained and printed out. was a pleasure to buy a car from this garage. Ford Kuga

  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By Keith C on 18 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the first email enquiry through to the completed purchase the team at Auriga were terrific! All emails were answered promptly and all the pre-purchase questions I asked were answered without delay. On the day of the purchase we were collected from the station and the final procedures went smoothly. I have absolutely no qualms whatever in recommending Auriga Automotive to you, you will not be disappointed.

  • 5

    A great place to buy a car

    By Philip C on 10 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Met Nick,great guy very professional ,car was immaculate,explained how it all worked, completed paperwork all gone through in detail. If you need to buy a car this is the place to do it.

  • 5

    Outstanding pleasant and enjoyable

    By Brian M on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experiences of dealing with auto dealers, they were friendly courteous and very helpful. Communication was very good supportive but not over pressured. I would definitely recommend this company to other buyers.

  • 5

    Feel good factor 10

    By Tim H on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Still early days overall, however, our dealings with Steve and Nick have been truly positive. Both very amicable and knowledgeable, the car has been beautifully presented and we're happy with the deal struck, we would not hesitate in purchasing from Auriga in the future, nor recommending them to others. Quite a statement really as I generally purchase vehicles privately and tend to steer away from dealers, I have nothing but praise for the way in which this outfit has been in their dealings with us.

  • 5

    Trustworthy honest people

    By Gabby B on 22 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Always a great and easy experience dealing with Auriga cars. I have taken my cars there since living in Dronfield and won't go anywhere else. They are honest and genuinely nice people who I trust, which is so important. It's always exciting getting a new car but they really do add the finishing touches and nothing is too much effort for them. Brilliant team, would recommend them to anyone.

  • 5

    Fabulous service. Highly recommended

    By Suzanne M on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous customer service Very happy with my beautiful new car. Extremely helpful honest staff. Would definitely recommend

  • 5


    By Kevin O on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brought a BMW from Auriga in March this year. How refreshing to just turn up, look at the car I wanted. Have a sensible offer on the car I had. And the deal was done. Had a fault on the air-con which we didn't realise until the sun came out in May. They sent someone from Derbyshire to Lincoln to collect the car. Left me a courtesy car and then brought mine back a couple of days later. No arguments. THE BEST place I have ever bought a car from.

  • 5

    Highly recommended and no nonsense :)

    By Stefan J on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Auriga Cars were an absolute pleasure to deal with. Not your typical sales personnel but more car enthusiasts. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking for an honest, transparent and no nonsense car buying experience. In addition, after spotting a few minor things that I requested to be resolved on my vehicle purchase. Steve did not quibble on any of them and in fact when picking up my vehicle; to my delight they had actually picked up more things that had all been resolved. All of which I have the job receipts for. The presentation of all of vehicles was second to non and had clearly been carefully selected. I would definitely recommend this dealership and will look to buy from them again. Thanks guys :)

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Ann Marie D on 29 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    This was probably the best experience we have ever had when changing our car. The whole process was carried out really quick and easy. I would definitely recommend Auriga Cars and would have no reservations about using them the next time I change my car. There was no pressure, Nick and the team were all friendly and professional. I absolutely love my new car too.