play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Mark B on 05 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The team at Auriga have a can do approach, no pressure and a friendly environment, would deal with again


  • 5

    Great value and service

    By Louise P on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend Auriga cars. Efficient service from start to finish. Speedy response to messages, friendly and helpful in person. I bought a great car, fully serviced with warranty and breakdown cover included. I have used other garages in the past, Auriga has been the best I’ve used


  • 5

    One very happy Audi A3 owner :)

    By Laura S on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience buying my dream car from start to finish, car arrived looking immaculate and everyone I met at the garage was really helpful and couldn't do enough for us. Would recommend!


  • 5

    Auriga Cars Review

    By Ryan R on 26 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We have bought 2 cars from Auriga now and have been more than happy with both. Excellent service and very helpful staff.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Guy S on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found the car I wanted online and despite it being for sale 300 miles away from where i lived, consider myself extremely fortunate to find it for sale by Auriga Cars. A lovely bunch of chaps with real passion for the cars they sell, who offered me a great deal, and were friendly and professional throughout.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Alf P on 09 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very responsive and completely trust worthy. Done everything they promised and more without cutting corners.


  • 5

    Buying a new car...? LOOK NO FURTHER!

    By Christopher J on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my DREAM car from Auriga Cars. They were very helpful from the start and very accommodating to the point of picking me up from the nearby train station as I took the train up from London. I do recommend them. Thank you for your great service and support.


  • 5

    A great experience from start to finish.

    By Liam R on 10 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car from the guys at Auriga cars. A really great experience. Nice and knowledgable guys. Good realistic trade in value given. My new car prepared perfectly even with the satnav preprogrammed to get me home. Great communication. Thoroughly recommended!


  • 5

    Best dealer ever.

    By Graham B on 31 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    1st class service.dont think i would ever use another dealer again.very proficient and the most frendly sales staff and owner i have come across nothing was too much trouble for them.the cari bought was prepared too the highest standard.would definetly recommend.


  • 5

    a real pleasure

    By Kevin B on 23 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, very friendly, no pressure sales, everything well explained, all paperwork explained and printed out. was a pleasure to buy a car from this garage. Ford Kuga