play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 94 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best sales service .

    By Joanne H on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was met by a very friendly guy called jim. He gave us top service . Knew when to walk off to leave us to talk but was there when we needed questions answering. We will be back when our son needs a car.


  • 5

    Top class

    By Michaela D on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice very friendly atmosphere very efficient lovely car


  • 5

    Fantastic, friendly & professional!

    By Matthew A on 27 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Jim + Steve made me feel very welcome from the second I turned up, within minutes we were on a test drive and Jim made sure we went on all terrains of road to get a good feel for the car, anything that the car needed was replaced, the communication from them was fantastic! I was 80 miles away too, I would definatly come back to these guys again! Thank you again Jim and Steve.


  • 5

    Easy to do business with.

    By John L on 21 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Small, friendly and efficient dealer who had the car I was looking for. The price quoted included warranty and there are none of the "admin costs" that others seem to charge. We negotiated a price for fitting a tow bar, and they replaced all the brake pads at no additional cost. They are a fair distance away from me, but I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


  • 5

    10++++ I will buy again if I need a car.

    By Luciano B on 07 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Mr Steve is a very good person. I'm very happy for my experience at AURIGA CARS.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Francine L on 28 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , no pressure, would recommend Nick and his sales team. Wouldn't hesitate to return in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic dealer

    By Toby S on 26 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great people and fantastic service, would highly recommend nick and his team, cheers guys ...


  • 5

    Recently brought A class mercedes

    By Fariyal R on 22 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service! The cars are brilliant and staff are very friendly. Lovely customer service and cars!


  • 5

    Proffesional. Responsive. Friendly.

    By Martin D on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a Jaguar XKR from Auriga Cars. I found them to be extremely professional, responsive and friendly. The car I was purchasing was given a full service and an MOT. I was given a fair price for the car I was part exchanging. They handled all the paperwork including the transfer of my private registration. In short, based on my experience I have no hesitation in recommending Auriga Cars.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with X

    By Sally H on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble for these guys. Both Steve and Nick were friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. They bought my car for a very fair price and sold me my new one at a fair price too . They took all the hassle of buying and selling away from me and did everything. I would highly recommend this garage to anyone. I will definitely use them again. Their showroom was immaculate and very friendly X