play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Auriga Cars

At Auriga Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Auriga Cars

Auriga Cars
5
5.0

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Superb!!

    By Jeffrey S on 03 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Superb car, superb reception by all the staff and superb handling of the sale. Could not have asked for more but, I got more!! Not only did I get half tank of fuel (a first for me) but because I was too ill to travel on the day I was supposed to pick up the car, they actually delivered it to my home. Oh I almost forgot.......I had a welcome cup of tea at the depot/ garage too.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Melissa S on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. Defiantly will recommend.


  • 5

    Great as always!

    By Matthew L on 22 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish, far better than my experiences with larger dealerships. I've used these guys for servicing for years and it's always been good but this was the first time a bought a car from them and it was just as good. Gave me a better part ex price than others offered as well. Everyone was knowledgeable and friendly and Jim was great. Will look there again first for my next car!


  • 5

    Great dealership.... No arrogance!

    By Bal K on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great place, top dealership! Nice to go to a place where the guys working aren't arrogant and are more down to earth and honest about everything. Spoke to the tall chap and the older one, both were really helpful and great to chat to. Will honestly look to buy another car from these guys again.


  • 5

    Professional local business

    By Amie B on 13 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great guys down at Auriga thank you so much for my new car! The process was really straight forward, efficient and even with me being as fussy as I am, nothing was too much trouble for them! I will be recommending to all my friends and family. Thanks again!!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jola S on 25 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm very happy with my choice, I got an amazing car for very good price and fantastic service from Auriga Cars! Thank you very much Nick and your team!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Leah M on 16 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    The guys at Auriga Cars are all brilliant. I had previously had a bad experience elsewhere with trying to apply for finance for a car however it didn't go through. Auriga Cars managed to get my finance application through straight away for the cheapest price possible. The car I have now got is absolutely immaculate. The car came with a full service done that day, platinum RAC maintenance and breakdown care and a years breakdown cover with the RAC also. The guys at Auriga Cars thoroughly look after you and your car; I have been told that I'm more than welcome to pop in monthly for my oil levels etc to be checked. After my experience at Auriga Cars I will not be going anywhere else for my future cars and I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Great trustworthy company

    By Sam W on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great service would highly recommend this company! Thanks for a great deal and Amazing service!


  • 5

    Best sales service .

    By Joanne H on 03 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Was met by a very friendly guy called jim. He gave us top service . Knew when to walk off to leave us to talk but was there when we needed questions answering. We will be back when our son needs a car.


  • 5

    Top class

    By Michaela D on 30 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very nice very friendly atmosphere very efficient lovely car